We Love Bukkake review

Top Bukkake Sites

We Love Bukkake

Initial Review: 2007-07-11

Last Update: 2009-07-08

WeLoveBukkake has girls who like getting a cum bath from more than just one cock. And in WeLoveBukkake, the girls come in all colors, shapes and sizes because what's important is that they all get soaked in cum in the end.

Content

  • Quantity
    12.0 / 15
  • Quality
    11.0 / 15
  • Update Freq.
    7.0 / 10
  • Exclusivity
    10.0 / 10
  • Entertainment
    8.0 / 10
  • Downloadability
    5.0 / 5
  • Extras
    1.0 / 5

Cost / Markup

  • Value/Money
    15.5 / 20
  • Markup
    0.0 / 5
  •  

Navigation

  • Navigation
    3.0 / 5
  • Design
    3.0 / 5

Final Score

75.5

Out of 100
  1. American Bukkake - 78.5

  2. Tampa Bukkake - 77.5

  3. Bukkake Now - 76

  4. We Love Bukkake - 75.5

  5. British Bukkake Babes - 74.5

  6. Bukkake Facials - 71

  7. Cum On Her Face - 70

  8. Cum Face Disgrace - 69.5

  9. Cum Squad - 69.5

  10. Ura Bukkake - 66

  11. Freak Bukkake - 65

View all Bukkake sites
View all Facials sites
Picture Samples:
welovebukkake-1.jpg
welovebukkake-2.jpg
welovebukkake-3.jpg
welovebukkake-4.jpg
welovebukkake-5.jpg
welovebukkake-6.jpg

    Feed Button
    
 

Pros

  • We Love Bukkake has new video set coming in every Thursday.
  • Some of the sets show more than just bukkake (cum on glasses, foodplay...).
  • Models range from cute blondes to BBWs.
  • Videos really do show amateur women covered in lots of cum - high entertainment factor.
  • Photo sets have zip files with them.
  • Not just blowjobs and facial ending - actual group sex before the finale.
  • British material (for those who like women with British accent).

Cons

  • Not all the photo sets show focus on bukkake (some of the older ones don't even have cumshots).
  • There are no more photo updates coming in (last update was done in October 2008).
  • I'm not exactly thrilled about the size of pictures (482x642 px).
  • Video quality could be so much better (the other company sites offer way higher resolution and bit rates).
  • Few video options (videos are available in two parts - no full video downloads).
  • No bonus sites included with the standard 29.95 membership (there are some live cam feeds, though).

Bottom Line

  • We Love Bukkake is one of the better bukkake paysites out there which I primarily base on the amount of exclusive episodes online, the fact that the content does not show the same U.S. porn faces we've all seen a million times and the hardcore group sex action coming before the jizz finale. The only thing that really bothers me a bit here is that the movies could be provided in much higher resolutions pretty easily... I so wish they would do that... the content is nice and deserves to be handed out in hot quality.

The Facts

Category:

Bukkake

Secondary Categor(ies):

Facials, Cum Shots, Group Sex, Hardcore, Extreme Sex, European

Updates:

Details: Video sets update every Thursday.

Join Options:

Credit Card, 900 Number

Pricing:

$29.95 (1 Month, Recurring)
$49.95 (1 Month (All Sites), Recurring)
$74.95 (3-Months, Non-Recurring)
$99.95 (6-Months, Non-Recurring)

DRM:

No DRM license restrictions.

Pictures:

61 photo sets (avg. 110 pictures)
Hi-Res: N | Different Sizes: N | ZIP Files: Y | Slideshow: Y
Image Resolutions: 482x642 (Standard), 640x480 (Vid Caps)

Videos:

124 video sets (avg. 11 minutes)
Downloadable: Y | Streams: Y | One-File Downloads: N | Multi-Bandwidth: Y | Vid Caps: Y
Average movie size: 50.82 MB (1 parts of 2 total WMV)

contentCALC [?]:

As of today, 2017-10-22, there should be 556 video sets available

contentCALC accuracy:

for this site is currently not available (too soon to verifiy accuracy).

Video Format(s):

WMV High: 640x480, 1.62 Mbps
WMV Low: 320x240, 390 Kbps
MPEG : 640x480, 1.71 Mbps
Flash: 320x240, bitrate unknown
iPod (.mp4): 320x240, 774 Kbps

More Content Details:

Condoms used in scenes: No
Download Limit: No download limit
Download Speed: 230 KB/s (reviewers max: 240 KB/s / 1990 kbps)
Content Exclusivity: 100% exclusive
Third Party / Bonus Content: Live & video feeds
Live Webcams: None
Model Index: Yes
Number of Models: 57
Content / Model categorization: by name, by date, by rating

11 out of 25 available features shown.

 
 
Show / Hide the Video ReviewShow / Hide the Members Area Screenshot Launch the Gallery Console

COMPANY SITES
The other company sites:

 
This We Love Bukkakes review is based on the facts / status when written / updated on 2007-07-11:

The Site:
WeLoveBukkake is all about chicks getting coated in cum. It doesn't matter if she's a hot, young teen, a MILF or a plus-sized chick, because in the end, what matters is that she'll take on the cocks of more than just one guy and with some tugging and cock sucking – and a few girls even fuck the cocks – before getting splattered all over their faces and breasts by the cum of all the guys in the room.

The Content:
We Love Bukkake doesn't automatically take you to the main page after logging in but, rather, in what's best called an introductory page since you're advised that the videos are best seen using the latest Windows Media Player version and that the videos are split into multiple video clips for quicker downloading. More sites could actually start with that kind of introduction to maximize your viewing pleasure by giving you some tips to achieve that. But that's our job here in VReviews - to make sure you're getting your money's worth by getting the most bang for your buck.
Well, once you've made your way to the main page, you'll find the latest updated on top with the other recent updates posted below that and displayed in ascending order with the oldest at the bottom. On top of the updates are links to both the photo and video content as well as a link to the bonus section which will be discussed later on. Currently, there are 123 video sets and 60 photo sets. The video sets also get updated every Thursday. And as an added note, WeLoveBukkake is a British-produced site so expect to see the babes speaking with “Her Majesty's” accent.
For a site that practically gives away how all the sets are going to end, some variety can be seen in WeLoveBukkake because other than the blowjobs and the facials that are plentiful in bukkake-themed sites, you'll also find gangbangs in here as well as some cumshots on spectacles and some food-playing for those who are into those kinds of niches.
The videos are available as either one-file video downloads or as 2-part split video downloads in .WMV (352x288, 876 Kbps) format.
The photos can be viewed in 722x480 resolution and are available as one-file ZIP file downloads for downloading convenience.
As a bonus, We Love Bukkake members get access to It's Your Porn, which is a third-party video download site with updates coming in everyday.

The Criticism:
More bonus sites could be offered on top of what's currently available to make the membership price more reasonable (with that I mean full network access without having to pay $20 extra).
There are few video options available since you're only limited to just downloading or streaming the videos as they are – as one-file videos or as 2-part split videos. More options would be nice to see, like an alternative format being made available or increasing the number of split-video files so that they're smaller in size and easier to preview instead of the current 30+MB files. The video quality could also be improved since the current resolution and bitrate is too small when some sites are offering the same as their low-quality options and have much higher resolutions and bitrates available for high-quality viewing.
The photo set also hasn't been updated since December 2006 so that's a big minus for people who're more interested in that type of content. And some of the sets don't even focus on the bukkake theme, particularly in some of the older sets where even the all-important cumshot in bukkake-themed sites is missing.

The Conclusion:
WeLoveBukkake almost missed the boat and what really saved it is the number of exclusive content available, thanks to the content being shot primarily in Europe thereby missing the all-too-famliar-American-porn-star. If you're into hardcore bukkake and you give value to original and exclusive amateur content, then I won't hesitate to recommend We Love Bukkake because it has all that.

Quick Tour Preview

Review Log:

2009-07-08: Quick Facts updated.
2007-07-28: WeLoveBukkake video review posted.
2007-07-23: We Love Bukkake review now online.
2007-07-22: Quick Facts added, contentCALC activated, Sample We Love Bukkake galleries added.
2007-07-11: WeLoveBukkake.com added to database.
  1. One Man Banned - 77

  2. Real Couples - 75.5

  3. We Love Bukkake - 75.5

  4. She's Boss - 75

  5. British Bukkake Babes - 74.5

  6. Facial Foundry - 74

  7. Real Sex Pass - 73.5

  8. Your Choice Movies - 73.5

  9. Amateur And Homemade Porn - 72.5

  10. Cum Face Disgrace - 69.5

  11. Bad Girls Punished - 69.5

  12. Terry Vision - 69

  13. JAV Hardcore - 67.5

  14. eXXXposers - 67

  15. Hand Job Heaven - 67

  16. Large Lady Lovin - 67

  17. Kims Amateurs - 65.5

  18. Anna Sucks - 65.5

  19. Clitty Slickers - 56.5

  20. Sandie XXX - 51.5

  21. Faye and Sandie - 48

Visitor Ratings:

Votes: 0

Average Rating: 0 / 100