Pimp My Black Teen review

Top Ebony Sites

Pimp My Black Teen

Initial Review: 2006-05-04

Last Update: 2009-06-01

In PimpMyBlackTeen, young, fresh and black neighborhood teens are turned into hot ebony hoes and get pimped right into hardcore action in front of the cam.


  • Quantity
    5.5 / 15
  • Quality
    11.0 / 15
  • Update Freq.
    3.0 / 10
  • Exclusivity
    10.0 / 10
  • Entertainment
    8.5 / 10
  • Downloadability
    5.0 / 5
  • Extras
    3.5 / 5

Cost / Markup

  • Value/Money
    12.0 / 20
  • Markup
    0.0 / 5


  • Navigation
    3.5 / 5
  • Design
    3.5 / 5

Final Score


Out of 100
  1. Black Ice Pass - 85.5

  2. Ball Honeys - 83.5

  3. Foxy Black Butts - 81.5

  4. Ebony Cum Dumps - 81.5

  5. Bootyfull Babes - 79.5

  6. Black Amateur - 79.5

  7. Black Mama - 78.5

  8. Booty Seeker - 77.5

  9. She Got Pimped - 77

  10. Booty Breakers - 76

  11. Black Thick Girls - 76

  12. Ebony Max - 75.5

  13. I Love Black Girls - 75.5

  14. Ghetto Hoochies - 75.5

  15. Phat Booty Hoes - 75

  16. Tiny's Black Adventures - 74.5

  17. Black College Teens - 74

  18. Ebony Giant - 74

  19. Hood Hardcore - 73

  20. Black on Black Crime - 72

View all Ebony sites
View all 18-23 sites
Picture Samples:

    Feed Button


  • Good bonus sites included (29+ exclusive reality sites).
  • All unique content.
  • Interesting concept (you would just want to see one set after another - just to see what happens).
  • There are hot models in the site (yet the premise of the site remains believable).
  • The latest update now includes high quality flash streams - nice quality.
  • Decent members area design and navi.


  • Site is no longer updating since October 2008.
  • The new flash streams have (at time of this review) not yet applied to the older episodes.
  • Site does not have an update calendar (making it hard ton determine when the next update will come).
  • Adding zip files to the photo sets would be a good idea.

Bottom Line

  • Pimp My Black Teen has great content with high quality black hoes getting banged. If this is what you are looking for, you will enjoy the episode. Even though it seems to be no longer updating the current content collection - that is finally downloadable - might be worth it nevertheless.

The Facts



Secondary Categor(ies):

18-23, Hardcore, Reality


Details: No updates since March 08.

Join Options:

Credit Card, Check, 900 Number


$4.95 (3 Day Limited Trial, recurs at $29.88)
$29.88 (1 Month, Recurring)


No DRM license restrictions.


55 photo sets (avg. 190 pictures)
Hi-Res: N | Different Sizes: N | ZIP Files: N | Slideshow: N
Image Resolutions: 602x900 (Standard), 639x480 (Vid Caps)
Other Comments: With an average of 475 digital stills per set.


55 video sets (avg. 40 minutes)
Downloadable: Y | Streams: Y | One-File Downloads: Y | Multi-Bandwidth: Y | Vid Caps: Y
Average movie size: 150 MB (1-File WMV)
Other Comments: Total of 2212 exclusive movies and 1828 bonus movies in network.

Video Format(s):

WMV High: 480x360, 1687 Kbps
WMV In-Browser(High): 480x360, 491 Kbps
WMV In-Browser(Medium): 320x240, 291 Kbps
WMV In-Browser(Low): 240x180, 130 Kbps
In-Browser Flash: 640x496, bit rate unknown

More Content Details:

Condoms used in scenes: No
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit of 6 movies / day.
Download Speed: 360 KB/s (reviewers max: 527 KB/s / 4219 kbps).
Content Exclusivity: Everything is advertised as 100% exclusive.
Third Party / Bonus Content: 1566 Bonus Movies
Model Index: Yes
Number of Models: 55
Content / Model categorization: By Name

9 out of 25 available features shown.

Video Review is N/AShow / Hide the Members Area Screenshot Launch the Gallery Console

with your membership:

This PimpMyBlackTeen.com review is based on the facts / status when written / updated on 2006-05-04:

The Site:
Pimp My Black Teen is a reality site where young black teens get transformed by their pimps to sexy, stunning sluts by dressing them up in ultra-sexy lingerie, ready for the fucking. The girls are actually very young looking (the legal way of course) and very pretty, not to mention the marvelous booties. You can guess what happens afterwards. This is a black teen hardcore porn production.

The Content:
The video starts with the usual interview with the girl. The kid, and that is appropriate at this point, is either usually dressed ghetto style in scarf and three-sizes-too-big sweat shirt, or a simple sweet jeans and cardigan ensemble for a teen. In a while, a quick 'Queer Eye for the Black Teen' will be done and the baby will now emerge a lady... or rather a whore! The rest is hardcore action, starting from a blow job appetizer, to the main course. Sometimes, an anal second course is also served. The dessert is a sweet money shot.
One remarkable thing about the content of the site were the transformations of the teens. Some, it is not so shocking, but others! I almost did not believe it was the same girl. It was really fun looking at the before and after scenarios (this is from a girls perspective though, not sure if you guys find it as interesting hehe).
As of now, PimpMyBlackTeen has 19 exclusive movies, averaging 60 minutes. These features very young very pretty black teen girls going all out and hardcore. There are also 24 bonus movies, all featuring black women. These are non-exclusive, and most of the featured females are known, professional porn stars. Only recognized Vanessa Blue, but there are probably other more or less prominent black porn stars there as well. Each video set has a photo gallery (link: "Digital Stills") and a screen shots gallery (link: "Photo Gallery"). The video clips are all in WMV streaming format, in either one minute clip partitions or as a full-scene.

The Criticism:
The videos can sadly only be streamed which is (besides the relatively high price) the only thing that I can not understand about the site. This fact lessens my over-all liking for the site, though I still consider the content quality tops. For avid downloaders however there is a way to still save those videos, but not without a little toil; you can use a streaming content capture program, (for example: "WM Recorder" - google it) to store those files.

The Conclusion:
Well, taking all those things into consideration, I would pretty much say that $30 bucks is definitely a quite high price to pay for Pimp My Black Teen. However, this site is not all that you are getting; you will also have access to 26 other sites of other reality and niche sites, which, if you ask me, isn't so bad at all anymore. Plus, you still have bonus videos from this site and the other free sites. Browse around the network, and if you see other sites and content that appeal to you (you might also like Tinys Black Adventures), then I would recommend membership into this site. If not, then I do agree that the price is too much to pay if you are just after this site's content. Having this said it now depends on your likeing of the site and its network and with this my Pimp My Black Teen site review ends.

Quick Tour Preview

Review Log:

2009-05-31: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC verified.
2008-07-02: Quick Facts updated, Members Screenshots added, contentCALC verified.
2007-05-15: Quick Facts updated, Sample Pimp My Black Teen galleries added.
2006-05-04: PimpMyBlackTeen.com added to database, Quick Facts added.
  1. All Reality Pass - 84.5

  2. Casting Couch Teens - 78.5

  3. Teeny Bopper Club - 78

  4. Mr. Chews Asian Beaver - 76.5

  5. Please Bang My Wife - 76

  6. I Spy Camel Toe - 75.5

  7. College Teens Bookbang - 75

  8. Big Cock Teen Addiction - 75

  9. See Her Squirt - 75

  10. Barefoot Maniacs - 74.5

  11. Tiny's Black Adventures - 74.5

  12. Mr Big Dick's Hot Chicks - 73.5

  13. XXX Proposal - 73.5

  14. Horny Spanish Flies - 72.5

  15. Giants Black Meat White Treat - 72

  16. Big League Facials - 70.5

  17. Big Tit Patrol - 70

  18. The Big Swallow - 69.5

  19. Round Mound Of Ass - 68.5

  20. Hot Chicks Perfect Tits - 67.5

  21. Bruthas Who Luv Muthas - 64

  22. Panties And Fannies - 63.5

  23. Bus Stop Whores - 50

  24. XXX Adult Stars - 47

  25. Blind Date Bangers - 46.5

Visitor Ratings:

Votes: 0

Average Rating: 0 / 100