Papi review


Initial Review: 2006-06-20

Last Update: 2011-12-01

Papi is a gay group sex party site with lots of hot men, twinks, and just over-all cute guys having fun with other guys.


  • Quantity
    6.5 / 15
  • Quality
    12.5 / 15
  • Update Freq.
    6.0 / 10
  • Exclusivity
    10.0 / 10
  • Entertainment
    8.5 / 10
  • Downloadability
    5.0 / 5
  • Extras
    3.5 / 5

Cost / Markup

  • Value/Money
    14.0 / 20
  • Markup
    1.0 / 5


  • Navigation
    4.0 / 5
  • Design
    4.0 / 5

Final Score


Out of 100


  • The guys are really cute!
  • 100% exclusive content.
  • Nice party theme going around the events and circuits.
  • Bonus access to 2 other great sites.
  • 1-file video downloads are now available for new and old episodes.
  • Videos are very long - new ones exceed 90 minutes.


  • Site doesn't seem to update anymore.
  • Adding bonus sites is good, but they could've added more.
  • Papi is not really big yet, still considerably small content archive.

Bottom Line

  • Papi IS a great gay group sex / party related paysite - it really is - it's just loosing out on the quantity, the comparably slow incoming new updates and the fact that there are no further explicit gay sites that you get access to.

The Facts

$17.95 (1 Month, Recurring)
Save $7.00 or 39% using our discount price.



Secondary Categor(ies):


Details: No longer updating.

Join Options:

Credit Card, Check, 900 Number

Standard Pricing:

$4.95 (3 Day Limited Trial, recurs at $39.95)
$24.95 (1 Month, Recurring)


No DRM license restrictions.


No cross sales.


61 photo sets (avg. 300 pictures)
Hi-Res: Y | Different Sizes: N | ZIP Files: Y | Slideshow: N
Image Resolutions: 600x900 (Standard), 720x480 (Vid Caps)


61 video sets (avg. 75 minutes)
Downloadable: Y | Streams: Y | One-File Downloads: Y | Multi-Bandwidth: Y | Vid Caps: Y

Video Format(s):

WMV High: 640x480, 1.44 Mbps
WMV Low: 200x150, 131 Kbps
MPEG : 480x360, 1100 kbps

Video Skip:

Can skip to another part of the video. Quick buffer.

More Content Details:

Content Rotation: No dates posted on the updates.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit of 1GB.
Condoms used in scenes: In some

Content Exclusivity:


Download Speed:

360 KB/s (reviewers max: 527 KB/s / 4219 kbps).

Logging In:

Only log in required. Access to content doesn't require re-entry of log in.

Model Appearance:

Mix of pros and amateurs. 18-30 years old.

Model info:

Model Index: No

Top Gay Sites

  1. Videobox Men - 89

  2. Gay Room - 86.5

  3. Boys First Time - 85.5

  4. Plenty of Dicks - 84

  5. Gay Violations - 83.5

  6. Suite 703 - 83.5

  7. Male Unit - 83

  8. BF Collection - 83

  9. All Gay Reality Pass - 82.5

  10. Male Digital - 82.5

  11. Bareback Access - 82.5

  12. Male Spectrum Pass - 82.5

  13. His First Huge Cock - 82

  14. His First Gay Sex - 82

  15. Gay Asian Network - 81.5

  16. Next Door Pass - 81.5

  17. Bang Bang Boys - 80.5

  18. Gay Asian Amateurs - 80.5

  19. Next Door Male - 80.5

  20. Next Door Buddies - 80.5

View all Gay sites
Picture Samples:

    Feed Button

Special information:

The limited access trial membership only allows access to a few softcore parts of the content.
To be able to see everything you need a full access trial which you can request (no questions asked) when you call this number: (+1) 305-695-6720 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              (+1) 305-695-6720      end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Video Review is N/AShow / Hide the Members Area Screenshot Launch the Gallery Console

with your membership:

This Papi review is based on the facts / status when written / updated on 2006-06-20:

The Site:
Ever been to a circuit party? Probably not. When I first heard of circuit, I thought it had something to do with racing, or electrical stuff. But I was wrong.. so wrong. Papi showed me the world of circuit parties, and what they are really. Here at Papi, be privy to some of the hottest, raunchiest gay parties! They also show GLBT important events like the Gay Parade, and they even have special episodes, i.e. their most recent update, an all Latino party.

The Content:
Although Papi has only 15 episodes, do not be fooled. In these episodes, are an average of 300 photos and 40 minutes viewing time of videos. Hopefully, they will update more and soon; it seems that they are only updating about twice a month (only compared to the companies' other sites which update weekly).
The videos are really cool, especially the ones that feature a lot of guys! Though in gay community events, that really can not be helped, it actually is really fun to see a lot of queer people all together all at once. As for the circuit parties, those are a totally different level of fun. There would also be lots of gay people, but you'd see them at night and in various levels of undress. A lot of making out and touching and dancing, really hot gay guys! By the way, I forgot to mention that the videos are separated into 4 sets for each episode. Okay, back to what I was saying, the party, flirting scenes go on for about the extent of the first two parts. There, expect to see a lot of guys, about 6-10 on average. The last two parts of the video on the other hand, takes the features couple or small group of guys. The threesome scenes are especially hot!

The Criticism:
Some might complain that the action in the site is too long winded, or takes too long on the party parts where only teasing and some making out is the nastiest. For me though, I think it enhances the reality feel, and the foreplay is quite sweet, I think. If you do not like these parts so much, then you can proceed and download only the last two parts of the episode. My own criticism would be on the fact that they do not offer full video downloads as an option for the members who do like all of the action.

The Conclusion:
Well, I really did like the site, and there were a lot of gay guys and they were reeeaally pretty!!! So I will not hesitate to give this site full recommendation, even if - due to the site still being new - it only has a few updates yet. For $24.95, I think this is a good deal, and even more so if you include the 28-site network that comes with it as a freebie! Within those sites, there is also another gay site, Boys First Time, which I think you might definitely like as well.

Quick Tour Preview

Review Log:

2011-12-02: Quick Facts updated.
2011-06-12: Quick Facts updated.
2009-11-24: Quick Facts updated.
2009-02-04: Quick Facts updated, ContentCALC deactivated.
2007-02-26: Quick Facts updated, Score adjusted from 72.0 to 72.0 (Quantity: +0.5, Update Freq.: -1, Extras: +0.5), ContentCalc activated.
2006-06-20: Full Review added, Quick Facts added.
  1. Cum Fiesta - 86.5

  2. MILF Hunter - 86

  3. Boys First Time - 85.5

  4. We Live Together - 85.5

  5. Mikes Apartment - 85

  6. Street Blowjobs - 84.5

  7. Mike In Brazil - 84

  8. 8th Street Latinas - 84

  9. Big Naturals - 84

  10. Euro Sex Parties - 84

  11. Tranny Surprise - 83.5

  12. Round And Brown - 83

  13. First Time Auditions - 83

  14. All Amateur Movies - 82

  15. In The VIP - 81

  16. MILF Next Door - 79.5

  17. Captain Stabbin - 77.5

  18. Money Talks - 74.5

  19. Extreme Asses - 73

  20. Wives In Pantyhose - 71.5

  21. Team Squirt - 70.5

  22. Extreme Naturals - 70

  23. VIP Crew - 70

  24. CFNM Secret - 68.5

  25. 40 Inch Plus - 68

Visitor Ratings:

Votes: 1

Average Rating: 100.0 / 100