My Wife's Hot Friend review

My Wife's Hot Friend

Initial Review: 2009-08-08

Last Update: 2017-07-24

The forbidden always raises the anticipation, and you are in for a wild ride once you finally succumb to it. My Wife's Hot Friend features husbands giving in to the wiles of the wife's hot friend, giving them the best fuck of their lives.

Content

  • Quantity
    5.0 / 15
  • Quality
    13.0 / 15
  • Update Freq.
    6.0 / 10
  • Exclusivity
    10.0 / 10
  • Entertainment
    8.0 / 10
  • Downloadability
    5.0 / 5
  • Extras
    4.0 / 5

Cost / Markup

  • Value/Money
    13.0 / 20
  • Markup
    0.0 / 5
  •  

Navigation

  • Navigation
    4.0 / 5
  • Design
    4.0 / 5

Final Score

72.0

Out of 100
screenshot
 

Pros

  • 100% exclusive content.
  • You get a $10 or 40% discount off your membership when you join through us.
  • Features a lot of busty performers(if that is your thing).
  • Top-notch performance by most of the ladies.
  • Wide range of options for downloading videos with WMV, MPG and iPod/iPhone with WMV having 3 types of bandwidth.
  • Bonus access to 26+ exclusive sites belonging to the same network.
  • Exemplary user interface.

Cons

  • UPDATE (2016-01-05): Updates are erratic and slow.
  • Doesn't really bring anything new to the table.
  • Site design can feel a bit cluttered, but you eventually get used to it, so no biggie.

Bottom Line

  • My Wife's Hot Friend is another winner by NaughtyAmerica. I am a real fan of the MILF reality porn, and MyWifesHotFriend offers the same kind of quality that you might now from the big sister sites like My Friends Hot Mom. Considering the 40% discount you can now get through us, as well as the huge number of bonus sites that is included, I can even recommend taking a lot at the current content count.

The Facts

$17.76 (1 Month, recurs at $14.95 / month)
Save $7 or 29% using our discount price.

Category:

MILF

Secondary Categor(ies):

Reality, Mature, Hardcore

Updates:

Details: Irregular.
Update Log: Yes
Dated Content: Yes

Join Options:

Credit Card, Check, 900 Number

Standard Pricing:

$1.95 (3-Day Limited Trial, recurs at $24.95)
$4.95 (7-Day Limited Trial, recurs at $24.95)
$24.95 (1 Month, Recurring)

DRM:

No DRM license restrictions.

Regional Pricing:

No discriminatory pricing!

X-Sales:

Yes, one pre-checked cross sale offer above the join button

Pictures:

361 photo sets (avg. 75 pictures)
Hi-Res: Y | Different Sizes: Y | ZIP Files: Y | Slideshow: Y
Image Resolutions: 673x1000 (High Res) 732x492 (Vid Caps)

Videos:

361 video sets (avg. 30 minutes)
Downloadable: Y | Streams: Y | One-File Downloads: Y | Multi-Bandwidth: Y | Vid Caps: Y


Video Format(s):

WMV High: 810x540, 2083 Kbps
WMV Medium: 810x540, 1076 Kbps
WMV Low: 540x360, 585 Kbps
MPEG : 352x240, 1.68 Mbps
Flash: 1280x720, bitrate unknown
iPod (.mp4) 720x480, 641 kbps


Video Skip:

Can skip ahead.

Other Vid Details:

Large watermark. Smooth HD Flash player.

More Content Details:

Content Rotation: No rotation.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit of 5GB.
Live Webcams: 12 Hours of LIVE interaction every day, 2 new LIVE pornstars a day plus a Live Show Archive!
Condoms used in scenes: No


Content Exclusivity:

100% Exclusive.


Download Speed:

2100 KB/s (reviewers max: 2900 KB/s).


Logging In:

Both log in and captcha required; Videos don't require re-entry of log in; Saved after closing browser


Model Appearance:

Mostly white. Mix of pros and amateurs. Ages 18-30. From thin to normal body type.


Model info:

Model Index: No

Top MILF Sites

  1. My Friends Hot Mom - 86

  2. MILF Hunter - 86

  3. MILF Lessons - 85

  4. Housewife 1 on 1 - 83

  5. Milf Seeker - 82.5

  6. Hottest Milfs Ever - 82.5

  7. Mommy Blows Best - 82

  8. MILFs Like It Big - 81.5

  9. MILF Cruiser - 80

  10. Cougars In Heat - 79

  11. Mom's A Cheater - 79

  12. MILF Soup - 78.5

  13. Crazy Old Moms - 77.5

  14. Milf Gets Fucked - 75.5

  15. Moms Teaching Teens - 75

  16. Hot Mom Next Door - 74.5

  17. I Have A Wife - 74

  18. Housewife Bangers - 74

  19. I Filmed Your Wife - 73.5

  20. Diary of a MILF - 73.5

View all MILF sites
View all Reality sites
Picture Samples:
mywifeshotfriend-1.jpg
mywifeshotfriend-2.jpg
mywifeshotfriend-3.jpg
mywifeshotfriend-4.jpg
mywifeshotfriend-5.jpg
mywifeshotfriend-6.jpg

    Feed Button
    
 
 
Video Review is N/AShow / Hide the Members Area Screenshot Launch the Gallery Console

INCLUDED
with your membership:

 


Quick Tour Preview

Review Log:

2017-07-24: Quick Facts updated.
2013-10-03: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC removed.
2012-12-10: Quick Facts updated.
2012-01-18: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC reset.
2009-08-26: My Wife's Hot Friend review added.
2009-08-18: mywifeshotfriend.com added to database, Quick Facts added, contentCALC activated.
  1. Naughty America - 89

  2. My Friends Hot Mom - 86

  3. Naughty America VIP - 86

  4. My First Sex Teacher - 85

  5. Naughty Office - 83.5

  6. Latin Adultery - 83

  7. Housewife 1 on 1 - 83

  8. Naughty Bookworms - 82.5

  9. Fast Times at NAU - 81.5

  10. My Sisters Hot Friend - 81

  11. Neighbor Affair - 80

  12. Seduced By A Cougar - 80

  13. Naughty America VIP 2 - 79.5

  14. I Have A Wife - 74

  15. Diary of a MILF - 73.5

  16. Naughty Athletics - 73

  17. SoCal Coeds - 73

  18. Ass Masterpiece - 72

  19. 2 Chicks Same Time - 70.5

  20. My Naughty Latin Maid - 69

  21. Naughty Flipside - 69

  22. Naughty Country Girls - 69

  23. Diary of a Nanny - 68

  24. American Daydreams - 67.5

  25. Asian 1 On 1 - 66.5


Visitor Ratings:

Votes: 2

Average Rating: 100.0 / 100