My Friends Hot Mom review

My Friends Hot Mom

Initial Review: 2006-04-08

Last Update: 2016-10-20

MyFriendsHotMom sells the fantasy of getting to fuck your best friend's hot MILF mom. These women are not just sexy but also portrayed very willing and sex-starved wives eager for some young cock.


  • Quantity
    13.5 / 15
  • Quality
    13.0 / 15
  • Update Freq.
    7.0 / 10
  • Exclusivity
    10.0 / 10
  • Entertainment
    10.0 / 10
  • Downloadability
    5.0 / 5
  • Extras
    4.0 / 5

Cost / Markup

  • Value/Money
    16.5 / 20
  • Markup
    0.0 / 5


  • Navigation
    3.5 / 5
  • Design
    3.5 / 5

Final Score


Out of 100


  • A very nice amount of episodes online.
  • Very entertaining and well shot reality content.
  • A lot of very hot MILFs.
  • Very good reality network access (24 all unique sites).
  • Everything is 100% web-exclusive.
  • Video quality has been increased - very nice quality.
  • Very advanced download options for both pictures (.ZIP files) and videos (6 different download options with full and split-part files for each).
  • UPDATE (2013-04-05): Updates have speeded up! Fresh episodes are added every three days on average.


  • Some upsells in the members area.
  • Design and navigation could be improved.
  • Some of the moms are known porn stars which at times might hurt the reality idea if you recognize the faces.

Bottom Line

  • I find My Friend's Hot Mom to be incredibly entertaining and stuffed with gorgeous and adorable moms. If this whole friend's mom thing is even slightly arousing to you, this site is a must. Even though there are a few scenes where the whole scenario sounds very cheesy, this is part of the game and a lot of the fantasies sold here are very arousing and inspired by member requests. To my mind... and especially at this relatively modest price one of the best MILF reality porn sites on the market today. And this does not even take the bonus sites into account!

The Facts

$17.76 (1 Month, recurs at $14.95 / month)
Save $7 or 29% using our discount price.



Secondary Categor(ies):

Reality, Mature, Hardcore, Porn Stars, Videos


Details: Irregular.
Update Log: Yes
Dated Content: Yes

Join Options:

Credit Card, Check, 900 Number

Standard Pricing:

$1.95 (3-Day Limited Trial, recurs at $24.95)
$4.95 (7-Day Limited Trial, recurs at $24.95)
$24.95 (1 Month, Recurring)


No DRM license restrictions.

Regional Pricing:

No discriminatory pricing!


Yes, one pre-checked cross sale offer above the join button


744 photo sets (avg. 80 pictures)
Hi-Res: Y | Different Sizes: Y | ZIP Files: Y | Slideshow: Y
Image Resolutions: 650x490 (Low-Res), 535x800 (Standard)


744 video sets (avg. 30 minutes)
Downloadable: Y | Streams: Y | One-File Downloads: Y | Multi-Bandwidth: Y | Vid Caps: Y
Average movie size: 380MB (1-File High WMV), 200MB (1-File Medium WMV), 105MB (1-File Low WMV), 255MB (1-File MPEG), 310MB (1-File MP4)

Video Format(s):

WMV High: 720x540, 2.090 Mbps
WMV Medium: 720x540, 1100 kbps
WMV Low: 480x360, 585 kbps
MPEG : 320x240, 1390 kbps
Flash: 1280x720, bitrate unknown
iPod (.mp4): 320x240, 641 kbps

Video Skip:

Can jump ahead immediately with an average of 3 seconds buffer.

Other Vid Details:

Large watermark. Smooth HD

More Content Details:

Content Rotation: No rotation.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit of 5GB.
Live Webcams: 12 Hours of LIVE interaction every day, 2 new LIVE pornstars a day plus a Live Show Archive!
Condoms used in scenes: No
Content / Model categorization: By Name

Content Exclusivity:

100% Exclusive

Download Speed:

2100 KB/s (reviewers max: 2900 KB/s).

Logging In:

Both log in and captcha required; Videos don't require re-entry of log in; Saved after closing browser

Model Appearance:

Mostly white. Mix of pros and amateurs. Ages 30 and above.

Model info:

Model Index: No

Top MILF Sites

  1. My Friends Hot Mom - 86

  2. MILF Hunter - 86

  3. MILF Lessons - 85

  4. Housewife 1 on 1 - 83

  5. Milf Seeker - 82.5

  6. Hottest Milfs Ever - 82.5

  7. Mommy Blows Best - 82

  8. MILFs Like It Big - 81.5

  9. MILF Cruiser - 80

  10. Cougars In Heat - 79

  11. Mom's A Cheater - 79

  12. MILF Soup - 78.5

  13. Crazy Old Moms - 77.5

  14. Milf Gets Fucked - 75.5

  15. Moms Teaching Teens - 75

  16. Hot Mom Next Door - 74.5

  17. I Have A Wife - 74

  18. Housewife Bangers - 74

  19. I Filmed Your Wife - 73.5

  20. Diary of a MILF - 73.5

View all MILF sites
View all Reality sites
Picture Samples:

    Feed Button
Show / Hide the Video ReviewShow / Hide the Members Area Screenshot Launch the Gallery Console

with your membership:

This My Friends Hot Mom review is based on the facts / status when written / updated on 2006-04-08:

The Site:
My Friend's Hot Mom is one of the sites out there that sells the fantasy of getting to fuck your best friend's hot mother!

The Content:
To date, the site has 102 exclusive content sets. Each set contains pictures and videos featuring a 'sex-starved mom' seducing her son's friends into having sex with her. These women are so sexy and desirable; the more popular ones even got featured 2-5 times in different inter-connected episodes.
The videos and pictures I downloaded from the site are really high quality. Let's start with the pictures. It's neat that the site provides this option to download all the pictures of a set in one ZIP file. Also, these pictures are not screen captures but high quality, high resolution pictures that seemed to have been shot at the video shooting itself. They proved to be a good choice with regards to quality, size in terms of resolution and size in terms of file size. The pictures were taken at very interesting angles making them really entertaining and enjoyable. Plus, they are easier to download than the videos, perfect for those who want their porn fast and easy. However, poor you, if you only have access to a 56K connection, I'd suggest going to the Picture Gallery, which offers thumbnails of the video screen captures, as I mentioned.
However, if you really want some hardcore action, you'd be well-advised to go straight to the videos. Actually, this is not a site driven around pictures. My Friend's Hot Mom is ALL about the videos. All 101 exclusive sets are centered on the video shoots and are supplemented by the pictures as a bonus.
I downloaded some videos (480x360 res) and though it is one of the older episodes, the video quality is quite to be commended, considering that older episodes are usually of poorer quality than newer ones. The lighting is adequate and it offered enough change of scenery (background) that helped conjure the real atmosphere of the fantasy. Though the acting could have been so much better, the fact that it wasn't did not really decrease the video's porn quality points. The focus of the site is much less on acting than on fucking, and I believe that on that respect, the actors showed how hot sex could get between a young stud and an older woman.
Though the site is pretty well wrapped up and organized, I do wish that Naughty America would provide consistent amount of materials available for all the episodes. I have observed that while almost all of the new episodes have pictures in ZIP file, the older episodes are missing those. It would have been great if the producers would have thought about the feature earlier as I find it to be a very nice one.
The site's navigation is simple and does not require an ordinate amount of brain energy. What is a little annoying however is the amount of upsells for the companies' other websites. It's not the fact they are marketing them that is annoying, but that the same advertisement is put up over and over again. Naughty America surely can do better than that. In line with that, I wish that the main page would not be so long. A categorized gallery listing per MILF would also have been helpful.

The Cost:
For your $25 a month, you get full access to the full archive. Included in this price are nine other bonus sites, and if you keep these in mind, 25 bucks seems a good deal. If you like the site's topic, you might even consider a 3-month membership!

Even though the upsells are a little nervy and the acting is poor in some of the episodes, this site does still offers quite some value for someone who has some interests in the fantasy My Friend's Hot Mom is selling. This site can be equally considered by general fans of the MILF niche and general reality porn fans. If you have ever dreamed about having sex, a dirty affair or even just seeing a friend's hot mom nude then this site is a must for you!

Quick Tour Preview

Review Log:

2016-10-20: Quick Facts updated.
2013-10-03: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC verified.
2012-06-18: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC verified.
2009-08-08: My Friends Hot Mom discount added.
2009-03-26: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC verified.
2008-08-06: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC verified.
2007-10-21: Quick Facts updated.
2007-07-02: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC accuracy verified, Sample My Friends Hot Mom galleries added.
2007-02-27: Quick Facts updated, Score adjusted from 82.5 to 84.0 (Extras: +1.5), ContentCalc activated.
2006-04-08: Full Review added, Video Review added, Quick Facts added.
  1. Naughty America - 89

  2. Naughty America VIP - 86

  3. My First Sex Teacher - 85

  4. Naughty Office - 83.5

  5. Housewife 1 on 1 - 83

  6. Latin Adultery - 83

  7. Naughty Bookworms - 82.5

  8. Fast Times at NAU - 81.5

  9. My Sisters Hot Friend - 81

  10. Neighbor Affair - 80

  11. Seduced By A Cougar - 80

  12. Naughty America VIP 2 - 79.5

  13. I Have A Wife - 74

  14. Diary of a MILF - 73.5

  15. SoCal Coeds - 73

  16. Naughty Athletics - 73

  17. My Wife's Hot Friend - 72

  18. Ass Masterpiece - 72

  19. 2 Chicks Same Time - 70.5

  20. My Naughty Latin Maid - 69

  21. Naughty Flipside - 69

  22. Naughty Country Girls - 69

  23. Diary of a Nanny - 68

  24. American Daydreams - 67.5

  25. Asian 1 On 1 - 66.5

Visitor Ratings:

Votes: 2

Average Rating: 97.5 / 100