My First Sex Teacher review

My First Sex Teacher

Initial Review: 2006-04-08

Last Update: 2016-09-28

MyFirstSexTeacher addresses a young man's fantasies to have sexcapades with his hot teacher. The teacher initiates by offering better grades or promising to have the student pass the class in exchange for sex, a real win-win for the young dude.


  • Quantity
    13.0 / 15
  • Quality
    12.5 / 15
  • Update Freq.
    7.0 / 10
  • Exclusivity
    10.0 / 10
  • Entertainment
    9.5 / 10
  • Downloadability
    5.0 / 5
  • Extras
    4.0 / 5

Cost / Markup

  • Value/Money
    17.0 / 20
  • Markup
    0.0 / 5


  • Navigation
    3.5 / 5
  • Design
    3.5 / 5

Final Score


Out of 100


  • A huge archive amount of episodes online already.
  • Entertaining teacher porn reality theme.
  • UPDATE: video quality has been improved further.
  • Huge 24+ bonus network sites.
  • Everytgubg us 100% web-exclusive.
  • Teachers are hot porn stars - check out Mrs. Devine, Mrs. Kole, Mrs. Milan or Mrs. Hart.
  • Nice video options including 1-file downloads and iPod-ready formatted videos.
  • Updates are still coming in weekly.


  • Known porn stars might hurt the reality theme a bit for some.
  • Design is a bit too plain for my taste.
  • UPDATE (2016-05-17): Site has stopped updating.

Bottom Line

  • If only my teachers back in the day would have been that hot and horny back in my days... My First Sex Teacher successfully makes up for that with highly entertaining quality content that you will (without a doubt) enjoy. This is especially the case now that the company has increased the video quality up to DVD standards. If you take that plus the huge site network I am sure you will get your bang for the buck over here - no question.

The Facts

$17.76 (1 Month, recurs at $14.95 / month)
Save $7 or 29% using our discount price.



Secondary Categor(ies):

MILF, Uniform, Hardcore, Porn Stars, Videos


Details: Irregular.
Update Log: Yes
Dated Content: Yes

Join Options:

Credit Card, Check, 900 Number

Standard Pricing:

$1.95 (3-Day Limited Trial, recurs at $24.95)
$4.95 (7-Day Limited Trial, recurs at $24.95)
$24.95 (1 Month, Recurring)


No DRM license restrictions.

Regional Pricing:

No discriminatory pricing!


Yes, one pre-checked cross sale offer above the join button


546 photo sets (avg. 80 pictures)
Hi-Res: Y | Different Sizes: Y | ZIP Files: Y | Slideshow: Y
Image Resolutions: 650x490 (Low-Res), 535x800 (Standard)


546 video sets (avg. 30 minutes)
Downloadable: Y | Streams: Y | One-File Downloads: Y | Multi-Bandwidth: Y | Vid Caps: Y
Average movie size: 450MB (1-File High WMV), 235MB (1-File Medium WMV), 125MB (1-File Low WMV), 300MB (1-File MPEG), 380MB (1-File MP4)

Video Format(s):

WMV High: 720x540, 2090 kbps
WMV Medium: 720x540, 1100 kbps
WMV Low: 480x360, 585 kbps
MPEG Medium: 320x240, 1390 kbps
Flash: 1280x720, bitrate unknown
iPod (.mp4): 320x240, 641 kbps

Video Skip:

Can jump ahead immediately with an average of 3 seconds buffer.

Other Vid Details:

Large watermark. Smooth HD Flash player.

More Content Details:

Content Rotation: No rotation.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit of 5GB.
Live Webcams: 12 Hours of LIVE interaction every day, 2 new LIVE pornstars a day plus a Live Show Archive!
Condoms used in scenes: No
Content / Model categorization: By Name

Content Exclusivity:

100% Exclusive

Download Speed:

2100 KB/s (reviewers max: 2900 KB/s).

Logging In:

Both log in and captcha required; Videos don't require re-entry of log in; Saved after closing browser

Model Appearance:

Mostly white. Mix of pros and amateurs. Ages 30 and above. From thin to normal body type.

Model info:

Model Index: No

Top Reality Sites

  1. Cum Fiesta - 86.5

  2. My First Sex Teacher - 85

  3. Bang Bus - 85

  4. Mikes Apartment - 85

  5. My Dads Hot Girlfriend - 84

  6. Euro Sex Parties - 84

  7. Naughty Office - 83.5

  8. Naughty Bookworms - 82.5

  9. Fast Times at NAU - 81.5

  10. Sex Video Casting - 81.5

  11. Big Sausage Pizza - 81.5

  12. Shane's World - 81

  13. My Sisters Hot Friend - 81

  14. BrunoB Reloaded - 81

  15. Neighbor Affair - 80

  16. Mofos Worldwide - 80

  17. Back Seat Bangers - 79.5

  18. Human Toilet Bowls - 79

  19. Revenge TV - 78.5

  20. Frank Wank - 78.5

View all Reality sites
View all MILF sites
Picture Samples:

    Feed Button
Show / Hide the Video ReviewShow / Hide the Members Area Screenshot Launch the Gallery Console

with your membership:

This review is based on the facts / status when written / updated on 2006-04-08:

The Site:
My First Sex Teacher plays on yet another reality fantasy theme. This time, high school teachers use their power as a higher authority in order to initiate sex between them and their students. They usually get their students to fuck them by offering better grades or promising to have the student pass the class. Sometimes, it also happens that the teacher offers to help or tutor a student who is having difficulty, and they get to fuck during those 'tutoring hours'. The teacher's uniform and glasses is also part of the act and helps articulate that theme.

The Content:
The site itself is slightly impressive with its current 202 sets and consecutively updated almost every week. Many of the women featured here, I have already seen appear before in other Naughty America websites, like My Friends Hot Mom. However, the fact that these women are not exclusive to this site is really quite unimportant for people who do not know the NA content. It only matters to those whole might have seen the other content already. What matters to anyone else is that they are hot and horny teachers hungry for some humping.
The videos are available in two formats, WMV and MPEG as well as in different sizes and qualities and are available for download as several smaller files or as easy, big 1-file downloads.
In terms of pictures, this site offers mostly the low quality screen captures. Only a few sets have high resolution pictures, specifically, only the more recent ones.
My First Sex teacher does have a nice concept design and functional navigation. The video sets, except those from really far back, are all date stamped so that it is evident when an update is lagging. I also found that the write-ups which hinted about the teacher and the situation contributed a lot to the over-all site experience.

The Conclusion:
If you have ever entertained a dirty thought about fucking your hot teacher's brains out, and enjoyed it, then I recommend this site for you. For My First Sex Teacher and 18 other bonus sites included in the package, twenty-five bucks per month is well-worth it if the site is of interest for you.

Quick Tour Preview

Review Log:

2016-09-28: Quick Facts updated.
2013-12-27: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC removed.
2013-10-03: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC verified.
2013-07-12: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC reset.
2013-04-05: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC verified.
2012-01-19: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC verified.
2009-08-08: My First Sex Teacher discount added.
2009-03-26: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC verified.
2008-08-06: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC verified.
2007-10-18: Quick Facts updated.
2007-07-02: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC accuracy verified, Sample My First Sex Teacher galleries added.
2007-02-27: Quick Facts updated, ContentCalc activated.
2006-04-08: Full Review added, Video Review added, Quick Facts added.
  1. Naughty America - 89

  2. My Friends Hot Mom - 86

  3. Naughty America VIP - 86

  4. Naughty Office - 83.5

  5. Housewife 1 on 1 - 83

  6. Latin Adultery - 83

  7. Naughty Bookworms - 82.5

  8. Fast Times at NAU - 81.5

  9. My Sisters Hot Friend - 81

  10. Neighbor Affair - 80

  11. Seduced By A Cougar - 80

  12. Naughty America VIP 2 - 79.5

  13. I Have A Wife - 74

  14. Diary of a MILF - 73.5

  15. SoCal Coeds - 73

  16. Naughty Athletics - 73

  17. My Wife's Hot Friend - 72

  18. Ass Masterpiece - 72

  19. 2 Chicks Same Time - 70.5

  20. My Naughty Latin Maid - 69

  21. Naughty Flipside - 69

  22. Naughty Country Girls - 69

  23. Diary of a Nanny - 68

  24. American Daydreams - 67.5

  25. Asian 1 On 1 - 66.5

Visitor Ratings:

Votes: 1

Average Rating: 50.0 / 100