My Daughters Fucking a Black Dude review

Top Interracial Sites

My Daughters Fucking a Black Dude

Initial Review: 2006-09-18

Last Update: 2009-01-18

Big black guys get to have hardcore sex with the freshest and juiciest white cunts in a very steamy reality-teen-interracial pay site.

Content

  • Quantity
    7.5 / 15
  • Quality
    10.0 / 15
  • Update Freq.
    5.0 / 10
  • Exclusivity
    10.0 / 10
  • Entertainment
    8.5 / 10
  • Downloadability
    5.0 / 5
  • Extras
    3.5 / 5

Cost / Markup

  • Value/Money
    15.0 / 20
  • Markup
    1.0 / 5
  •  

Navigation

  • Navigation
    3.0 / 5
  • Design
    3.0 / 5

Final Score

71.5

Out of 100
  1. Blacks On Blondes - 81

  2. Black Dick Round Ass - 81

  3. MILFs Like It Black - 79.5

  4. Intermixed Sluts - 79

  5. Eat My Black Meat - 78.5

  6. I Love Black Cum - 78

  7. Black Cocks White Sluts - 78

  8. Interracial Joy - 76

  9. White Dicks in Black Chics - 75.5

  10. Black Dicks White Chicks - 74

  11. Interracial Blow Bang - 73.5

  12. It's A Big Black Thing - 73.5

  13. Third World Pass - 73

  14. Racks And Blacks - 72.5

  15. Black Pipe Layers - 72

  16. Giants Black Meat White Treat - 72

  17. Cum Bang - 72

  18. Watching My Mom Go Black - 72

  19. Interracial Titan - 72

  20. Cuckold Sessions - 71.5

View all Interracial sites
View all 18-23 sites
Picture Samples:
mydaughtersfucking-1.jpg
mydaughtersfucking-2.jpg
mydaughtersfucking-3.jpg
mydaughtersfucking-4.jpg
mydaughtersfucking-5.jpg
mydaughtersfucking-6.jpg

    Feed Button
    
 

Pros

  • Episodes are 100% exclusive.
  • Number of sets is good.
  • Photos' quality is acceptable (900x598).
  • 17 sites come along with the membership.
  • Videos have a high entertainment value (fun to watch).
  • Every 28 days (on average) a new set is updated to the site.
  • Some of the models here may be familiar to some people (models like Renae Cruz appear here).

Cons

  • Would be better if there were zip files available.
  • Video quality could be increased, especially on new updates.
  • Design could use a make-over (old members area had much more personality).
  • Content may be rotating.

Bottom Line

  • The important point on My Daughters Fucking A Black Dude is that the content is unique, very entertaining and well shot. So while there are aspects on the sites that I might like to see changed the content makes up for most of them. If you like this type of interracial reality content you will not only enjoy this one but also the included bonus sites.

The Facts

Category:

Interracial

Secondary Categor(ies):

18-23, Big Cocks, Hardcore, Reality, Videos

Updates:

Details: Updates every 28 days (average).

Join Options:

Credit Card, Check, 900 Number

Pricing:

$29.95 (1 Month, Recurring)
$59.95 (3-Months, Recurring)

DRM:

No DRM license restrictions.

Pictures:

71 video sets (avg. 250 pictures)
Hi-Res: Y | Different Sizes: N | ZIP Files: N | Slideshow: N
Image Resolutions: 900x598 (Standard), 800x600 (Vid Caps)

contentCALC [?]:

As of today, 2017-01-19, there should be 175 photo sets available

contentCALC accuracy:

Has been last verified on 2009-01-16 and arrived at 74.737% accuracy.

Videos:

71 video sets (avg. 40 minutes)
Downloadable: Y | Streams: Y | One-File Downloads: Y | Multi-Bandwidth: Y | Vid Caps: Y
Average movie size: 30 MB (1 Part of 6 WMV)

contentCALC [?]:

As of today, 2017-01-19, there should be 175 video sets available

contentCALC accuracy:

Has been last verified on 2009-01-16 and arrived at 74.737% accuracy.

Video Format(s):

WMV : 640x480, 835 kbps
MOV: 480x360, 300k

More Content Details:

Condoms used in scenes: No
Content Exclusivity: Yes
Third Party / Bonus Content: None
Live Webcams: None
Model Index: No

8 out of 25 available features shown.

 
 
Show / Hide the Video ReviewShow / Hide the Members Area Screenshot Launch the Gallery Console

INCLUDED
with your membership:

 
This MyDaughtersFuckingABlackDude review is based on the facts / status when written / updated on 2006-09-18:

The Site:
What would you feel if you found out that your young, teenage daughter is fucking around with a black dude? I'm sure a lot of the dads out there would go ballistic, or at least close to it. But, on the other hand, at least you're sure that your daughter would be satisfied, right? In My Daughter's Fucking a Black Dude, one of the leading names in interracial sex (according to DVD bestseller lists) have brought a cool teen-interracial site combination that is quite sure to satisfy lots of eyes out there.

The Content:
MyDaughtersFuckingANIGGA (which was the sites name before VISA forced the sites operator to change the site name to MyDaughtersFuckingABlackDude) features some of the freshest, hottest teen models I have seen (fresh faces is important here). Really, even in the other sites of this network itself I've not seen them which is a pro for sure. These hotties may be teens, and amateurs at that, but they will surely go a long way in their chosen path if they keep it up. Out of the 86 episodes currently up, it's really hard to choose my personal favorites without feeling that I'm betraying the girls, but I'll force myself to name a few that I especially liked: Stacy, Holly, Sophie, Hillary, Brooke, Alexa, Jacky, Sasha, Ashley, Lisa Marie and Aaliyah. Beautiful white teenage girls ripe for the picking.
Aside from the models, another nice thing about the site is the poetry. To those familiar with the network, you may recognize this similar style in some of the other websites. To those who are new to this (which is going to be the vast majority), basically, for episode summaries, instead of prose summaries or dry descriptions, the site's crew use some really witty poetry. For this site, they used some four-liners. Some may find it pretty nerdy, but I think most will agree with me that it's pretty amusing.
The videos are also par network standard. This means that they offer for WMV, 480x360, 500k video streams, and 480x360, 300k (sometimes 320x240, 500k) MOV streams. These clips are streamed inside the browser using 5-minute clip cuts so as to make it easy on the bandwidth. I mean, even if you have really high bandwidth, you still would experience difficulty dealing with a 40 minute long video right? For downloads, they offer 2-minute clips in WMV 320x240, 300-500k. However, now they also give a HQ 480x360, 500k full video version of the episode, but only of the most recent update. The site updates once every week.
Each episode also has a photo set, or rather photo sets. One set contains high res vid stills (though, yes, they are still caps) and "real" photos in better quality. There's not much difference, apart from I guess the weird angles and slight blurs in the vid caps which is of course normal. I have to say though that for screen caps those are quite good. Nothing to complain about here.

The Criticism:
Usually, I would gripe about the weird video options, but because of the high quality, full video download that that they provide, this isn't such a concern anymore. However, this means having to continually renew your membership, though for the content and trustworthy network when it comes to updating, this seems like fair trade.

The Conclusion:
As of this writing, My Daughters Fucking A Black Dude has already matured as a site to have enough episodes, a very good reputation for regular updates and even improved their site with the full video downloads. I'd say the asking price of $29.95 is justified, and I wish that they continue their good work and even try to improve in the future. If you like the content of this site, and also like to get a better membership value (if you're planning on staying and snagging those full vids), a 3-month subscription for $59.95 is also available.

Quick Tour Preview

Review Log:

2009-01-16: Quick Facts updated, ContentCALC verified.
2007-09-19: Sample My Daughters Fucking A Black Dude galleries added.
2007-09-17: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC activated.
2006-09-14: MyDaughtersFuckingABlackDude.com added to database, Quick Facts added, My Daughters Fucking A Black Dude review posted.
  1. Hush Pass - 78.5

  2. My Moms Fucking Blackzilla - 69.5

  3. Daddys Worst Nightmare - 67.5

  4. Bubble Butt Bonanza - 67

  5. 2 Big To Be True - 67

  6. My Wife's First Monster Cock - 66

  7. Abominable Black Man - 66

  8. Frat House Fuckfest - 65.5

  9. Monster Cock Fuck Fest - 63.5

  10. Bachelor Party Fuck Fest - 63.5

  11. Sucking The Big One - 62.5

  12. Freaky First Timers - 61.5

  13. MILF Invaders - 61.5

  14. Teen Cum Dumpsters - 58.5

  15. Muff Bumper Patrol - 57

  16. Little Red Riding The Hood - 56.5

  17. Butt Naked in the Streets - 53.5


Visitor Ratings:

Votes: 1

Average Rating: 90.0 / 100