MILF Next Door review

MILF Next Door

Initial Review: 2006-06-21

Last Update: 2016-10-24

MILF Next Door is a lesbian MILF reality site. Each episode includes 3-5 MILFs who look to "score" with other hot women.

Content

  • Quantity
    11.0 / 15
  • Quality
    12.5 / 15
  • Update Freq.
    7.0 / 10
  • Exclusivity
    10.0 / 10
  • Entertainment
    8.0 / 10
  • Downloadability
    5.0 / 5
  • Extras
    3.5 / 5

Cost / Markup

  • Value/Money
    14.5 / 20
  • Markup
    0.0 / 5
  •  

Navigation

  • Navigation
    4.0 / 5
  • Design
    4.0 / 5

Final Score

79.5

Out of 100
screenshot
 

Pros

  • Three-five girls in every single episode!
  • Really hot MILFs - no ugly content here.
  • Free network access to 39+ sites incl. other milf / lesbian sites.
  • Very nice and interesting scenarios.
  • Good download options for videos.
  • Now with a new site design.

Cons

  • Picture quality could be improved.
  • UPDATE (2016-10-24): Updates have stopped.
  • Most of the previous complaints had already been resolved.

Bottom Line

  • I have no idea where MILF Next Door gets all those stunning girls to appear in (what I believe to be) the best lesbian / milf group sex site on the Internet these days. While this sounds very biased at first I believe that by looking at the content quality in combination with the available facts posted on here you should come to the same conclusion.

The Facts

$17.95 (1 Month, Recurring)
Save $7.00 or 39% using our discount price.

Category:

Lesbian

Secondary Categor(ies):

MILF, Reality, Group Sex, Videos

Updates:

Details: No recent updates.
Dated Content: Yes

Join Options:

Credit Card, Check, 900 Number

Standard Pricing:

$4.95 (3 Day Limited Trial, recurs at $39.95)
$24.95 (1 Month, Recurring)

DRM:

No DRM license restrictions.

X-Sales:

No cross sales.

Pictures:

251 photo sets (avg. 150 pictures)
Hi-Res: N | Different Sizes: N | ZIP Files: Y | Slideshow: Y
Image Resolutions: 900x600 (Standard), 720x480 (Vid Caps)

Videos:

251 video sets (avg. 30 minutes)
Downloadable: Y | Streams: Y | One-File Downloads: Y | Multi-Bandwidth: Y | Vid Caps: Y


Video Format(s):

WMV : 720x480, 1248 kbps
WMV Older updates: 640x480, 750 kbps
MPEG : 480x360, 900 kbps
MPEG Older Updates: 352x240, 900 kbps
Flash: 720x480, bitrate unknown
mp4: 1920x1080, 5000 Kbps


Video Skip:

Can skip to another part of the video. Quick buffer.

Other Vid Details:

Medium-sized watermark Smooth Flash Player.

More Content Details:

Content Rotation: None, true updates.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit of 1GB.
Condoms used in scenes: No
Content / Model categorization: by name, by date, by rating


Content Exclusivity:

100% Web-Exclusive


Download Speed:

360 KB/s (reviewers max: 527 KB/s / 4219 kbps).


Logging In:

Only log in required. Access to content doesn't require re-entry of log in.


Model Appearance:

MILF's. Mostly white. Professionals.


Model info:

Model Index: Yes
Number of Models: 138

Top Lesbian Sites

  1. Sapphic Erotica - 88

  2. We Live Together - 85.5

  3. Nude Fight Club - 82.5

  4. Euro Girls on Girls - 82.5

  5. When Girls Play - 82

  6. Her First Lesbian Sex - 81.5

  7. Club Girl Girl - 81.5

  8. Les Archive - 81

  9. Lez Cuties - 81

  10. Club Sapphic - 81

  11. Sasha Fucks Dasha - 80

  12. SunLust XXX - 80

  13. Four Finger Club - 80

  14. Girls Hunting Girls - 79.5

  15. Lesbomat - 79.5

  16. MILF Next Door - 79.5

  17. Virgin Teen Lesbians - 79

  18. Lesbo Erotica - 79

  19. Lezbo Honeys - 79

  20. Girls Fuck Each Other - 78

View all Lesbian sites
View all MILF sites
Picture Samples:
milfnextdoor-1.jpg
milfnextdoor-2.jpg
milfnextdoor-3.jpg
milfnextdoor-4.jpg
milfnextdoor-5.jpg
milfnextdoor-6.jpg

    Feed Button
    
 

Special information:

The limited access trial membership only allows access to a few softcore parts of the content.
To be able to see everything you need a full access trial which you can request (no questions asked) when you call this number: (+1) 305-695-6720 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              (+1) 305-695-6720      end_of_the_skype_highlighting

 
Video Review is N/AShow / Hide the Members Area Screenshot Launch the Gallery Console

INCLUDED
with your membership:

 
Enjoy this MILF Next Door movie:
This MILFNextDoor review is based on the facts / status when written / updated on 2006-06-21:

The Site:
What happens when your husband doesn't care about making you cum properly anymore? Do not despair, there is MILF Next Door! (It rhymes!) Anyway, there MILFNextDoor is your friendly neighborhood MILF clique, making sure lonely MILFs get treated right once in a while.

The Content:
To begin with, there are these two girls who seem to be the main 'counselors'. They look up some lonely friends to join them for some fun and recreation, and some girl bonding. The activities range from random sports like golf, sailing, swimming, skiing to activities like shopping, doing the groceries, baking, craft-making, or even just hanging out in a cafe. The main girls are usually two, but sometimes three. In any case, you are assured of at least three women with each episode: the two 'counselors' and the feature MILF.
The action starts out with a few minutes of the activity, which is of course usually outdoors. Then, more intimate private moments indoors would lead to a hot lesbian gang bang. As I said every episode you are assured of at least 3 hot MILFs, and most of the episodes have 4 or 5 women. So you see, it was a fierce battle for who would make it to My Favorites section. In the end, I had the obscure activities like craft-making and baking in my list; I found it quite interesting how they wrapped up the two concepts, and I found them very interesting. Of course, can't pass up the Christmas special, where there were 6 beautiful women in Yuletide regalia. There was also a couple of updates involving some guys too, for those who want to see some guy-girl action.
MILF Next Door isn't such a big site yet (because its still rather new), but it promises to become one of my favorites in the future. Now, there are 54 episodes, each with a photo set averaging 150 photos, and videos with a viewing time of at least 30 minutes.

The Criticism:
Don't have much for this actually. I think the site has a bit of a weird, but interesting concept, and the girls were all really hot chicks from 20's to 30's. Maybe the Updates page could use some updating in the future, it is becoming hard to scroll, but please I hope they won't take away the descriptions because for me that adds a lot.

The Conclusion:
I can easily recommend MILFNextDoor because of its great value for money. It costs $24.95, and with this, you get this site with 3-5 girl lesbian action in each episode, some free feeds, and a 28 site access from the network (including lesbian sites such as We Live Together). Now how much do you end up paying for the site? You do the math!

Quick Tour Preview

Review Log:

2016-10-24: Quick Facts updated.
2014-05-15: Quick Facts updated.
2013-09-17: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC removed.
2013-03-13: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC added.
2012-05-11: Quick Facts updated.
2011-06-09: Quick Facts updated.
2009-11-13: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC deactivated.
2009-04-23: ContentCALC verified.
2009-02-04: Quick Facts updated, ContentCALC verified.
2007-09-26: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC accuracy verified, Sample MILF Next Door galleries added.
2007-02-20: Quick Facts updated, Score adjusted from 74.5 to 70.5 (Quantity: +1, Extras: +0.5), ContentCalc activated.
2006-06-21: Full Review added, Quick Facts added.
  1. Cum Fiesta - 86.5

  2. MILF Hunter - 86

  3. Boys First Time - 85.5

  4. We Live Together - 85.5

  5. Mikes Apartment - 85

  6. Street Blowjobs - 84.5

  7. Mike In Brazil - 84

  8. 8th Street Latinas - 84

  9. Big Naturals - 84

  10. Euro Sex Parties - 84

  11. Tranny Surprise - 83.5

  12. First Time Auditions - 83

  13. Round And Brown - 83

  14. All Amateur Movies - 82

  15. In The VIP - 81

  16. Captain Stabbin - 77.5

  17. Papi - 75

  18. Money Talks - 74.5

  19. Extreme Asses - 73

  20. Wives In Pantyhose - 71.5

  21. Team Squirt - 70.5

  22. Extreme Naturals - 70

  23. VIP Crew - 70

  24. 40 Inch Plus - 68

  25. Dangerous Dongs - 68


Visitor Ratings:

Votes: 0

Average Rating: 0 / 100