Long Mint review

Top Tranny Sites

Long Mint

Initial Review: 2008-07-16

Last Update: 2016-01-19


  • Quantity
    2.0 / 15
  • Quality
    13.0 / 15
  • Update Freq.
    7.0 / 10
  • Exclusivity
    10.0 / 10
  • Entertainment
    8.5 / 10
  • Downloadability
    3.0 / 5
  • Extras
    2.0 / 5

Cost / Markup

  • Value/Money
    12.0 / 20
  • Markup
    0.0 / 5


  • Navigation
    3.0 / 5
  • Design
    3.0 / 5

Final Score


Out of 100
  1. Tranny Surprise - 83.5

  2. Shemale Club - 83.5

  3. Shemale Discounts - 82

  4. Ladyboy Player - 81.5

  5. Ass Toyed Shemales - 81

  6. Shemale Pornstar - 81

  7. Tranny Pack - 81

  8. Grooby Archives - 80.5

  9. Shemales Get Fucked - 80.5

  10. Ladyboy 69 - 80.5

  11. Ladyboy Gloryhole - 80.5

  12. Shemale Japan - 80

  13. Fucked By Shemale - 80

  14. Shemales From Hell - 80

  15. Ladyboy Home Clips - 80

  16. Frank's TGirl World - 79.5

  17. Only TGirls - 79.5

  18. Shemale Tugjobs - 79.5

  19. Shemale Yum - 79

  20. Shemale Nova - 78.5

View all Tranny sites
View all Individuals sites
Picture Samples:

    Feed Button


  • LongMint is an exclusive content.
  • Updates comes regularly once a week.
  • Long Mint is a gorgeous tranny model with a huge cock - highly entertaining content.
  • Really hi-quality content both photos and videos (2 different resolution).
  • Great looking, HD quality videos.
  • A few nice extras available (wallpapers and webcam (coming soon).
  • Members area is very well-done.


  • Videos are DRM protected.
  • Videos don't offer other format aside from WMV.
  • Still a very new site and thus limited in size.

Bottom Line

  • Long Mint is a great site overall. Usually we don't do full written reviews for so new site but because of the nature of the site and its special content I decided to do otherwise. Why? Because Mint is a gorgeous model with a huge cock that is sure to satisfy a lot of you! What pisses me off a little bit though is the DRM which is sooo necessary if you ask me.

The Facts



Secondary Categor(ies):



Details: Weekly updates.

Join Options:

Credit Card, Check, 900 Number


$29.95 (1 Month, Recurring)
$99.95 (6-Months, Non-Recurring)


WMV files are protected.


17 photo sets (avg. 130 pictures)
Hi-Res: Y | Different Sizes: Y | ZIP Files: Y | Slideshow: N
Image Resolutions: 1024x768 and 1500x1000 (Hi Res)

contentCALC [?]:

As of today, 2016-10-23, there should be 448 photo sets available

contentCALC accuracy:

for this site is currently not available (too soon to verifiy accuracy).


17 video sets (avg. 12 minutes)
Downloadable: Y | Streams: Y | One-File Downloads: Y | Multi-Bandwidth: Y | Vid Caps: N
Average movie size: 335MB (1-File WMV HIGH), 60MB (1-File WMV LOW)

contentCALC [?]:

As of today, 2016-10-23, there should be 448 video sets available

contentCALC accuracy:

for this site is currently not available (too soon to verifiy accuracy).

Video Format(s):

WMV High: 1280x720, 4164 kbps
WMV Low: 428x240, 773 kpbs

More Content Details:

Condoms used in scenes: No
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit of 4GB.
Download Speed: 480 KB/s (reviewers max: 527 KB/s / 4219 kbps).
Content Exclusivity: Advertised as 100% exclusive.
Model Index: No

10 out of 25 available features shown.

Video Review is N/AShow / Hide the Members Area Screenshot Launch the Gallery Console

The other company sites:

This Long Mint review is based on the facts / status when written /updated on 2008-07-18:

The Site
Long Mint is a solo site of an Asian shemale from Thailand. She's got a hard tight sexy body and a hard long 9 inch cock! She loves to role play wearing different outfits, mess around with her favorite toys, or fuck some of her friends.

- LongMint is all exclusive content. All the content here in LongMint is 100% exclusive. You won't see her on any other sites out there. And you'll see scenes that can make your jaw drop. Scenes where Mint gives herself a blowjob or fucks her own ass. Truly amazing.
- Nice few extras available. Long Mint offers nice wall papers in 4 different sizes and resolutions. And soon, you can interact with Mint through her webcam.
- Really hi-quality content - both photos and videos. I love the nice crisp and clear quality of the contents. Pictures are in 1024x768 and 1500x1000 (Hi Res) quality. Pictures are well shot and Mint wears awesome outfits. Plus, the set is really nice as well. Videos come in WMV HD quality with a resolution of 1280x720 and a bit rate of 4164 kbps.
- Members area is well-done. I love the design and the colors they've used for Long Mint. I feel refreshed every time I look at the site.

- Site needs to increase its quantity. Long Mintís archive is quite small. It only has 17 photo sets and 17 video sets. But in fairness, Long Mint was just launched this July 2008. This is not actually bad, they just need time to become bigger.
- Slow Updates. Updates come regularly once a week (alternating photos and videos). I think this is where they should start. I believe that adding more number of updates will speed up the growth of LongMint. It would be better for them and the members.
- There's a Download Limit. This is one of the things that freak me out. I get really disappointed every time a site puts a download limit. On Long Mint's case it has a daily download limit of 4GB. Though I think I know why Long Mint imposed a download limit. It is still small and maybe they don't want people just downloading contents in a day and then leave.
- Videos are DRM protected. Another thing I hate the most are videos that are DRM protected. Again, I believe this is so because they are still small and of course, Long Mint doesn't want its members to leave or unsubscribe right after downloading most of its contents. DRM protection actually protects Long Mint. If you leave you also have to say goodbye to the videos you have downloaded. Without the license you can't play those movies.
- Videos don't offer other formats aside from WMV. It's good that they offer HD quality videos, but it would be better if they offer other video formats as well. MP4 is a nice addition for Long Mint. Having MPEG, .AVI, or Real Time is not a bad idea as well.
- No Free Access To Other Tranny Sister Sites. Long Mint offers a special price for its other tranny sister sites. You can avail each site for only $24.95 instead of getting it at $29.95 each. You get a five dollar discount. This may look good, but why pay for it when they can offer it for free? Besides, having access to these sites is what Long Mint needs since this site is quite small.

I see huge potential for LongMint. I believe the materials they have are great and it's really a very nice exciting site. Mint is equally as exciting as an authentic Asian ladyboy with a goofy Asian accent. It has well shot videos and picture content plus the quality is super crisp. It just needs time to grow and hopefully, its sister sites could be added as a bonus in the future. Just getting a discount is really not that enticing. Check this out yourself.

Quick Tour Preview

Review Log:

2008-07-28: Long Mint review posted.
2008-07-18: LongMint.com added to database, Quick Facts added, Sample Long Mint galleries added,contentCALC activated.
  1. Ladyboy 69 - 80.5

  2. Shemale Nova - 78.5

  3. Extreme Ladyboys - 76

  4. CD Fun - 75

  5. She AniMale - 71

  6. Black Brazilian Shemales - 70.5

  7. Areeya's World - 70

  8. She Mature - 65.5

  9. Long Mint - 63.5

  10. Dirty Asian Slut - 58.5

Visitor Ratings:

Votes: 0

Average Rating: 0 / 100