Human Toilet Bowls review

Top Reality Sites

Human Toilet Bowls

Initial Review: 2007-01-05

Last Update: 2009-08-11

Human Toilet Bowls features getting violated (not extreme though), humiliated, gagged and abused. This site is plain hardcore with a not 100% clear content theme.


  • Quantity
    13.0 / 15
  • Quality
    11.5 / 15
  • Update Freq.
    7.0 / 10
  • Exclusivity
    10.0 / 10
  • Entertainment
    7.0 / 10
  • Downloadability
    5.0 / 5
  • Extras
    3.5 / 5

Cost / Markup

  • Value/Money
    15.0 / 20
  • Markup
    0.0 / 5


  • Navigation
    3.5 / 5
  • Design
    3.5 / 5

Final Score


Out of 100
  1. Cum Fiesta - 86.5

  2. My First Sex Teacher - 85

  3. Bang Bus - 85

  4. Mikes Apartment - 85

  5. My Dads Hot Girlfriend - 84

  6. Euro Sex Parties - 84

  7. Naughty Office - 83.5

  8. Naughty Bookworms - 82.5

  9. Fast Times at NAU - 81.5

  10. Sex Video Casting - 81.5

  11. Big Sausage Pizza - 81.5

  12. Shane's World - 81

  13. My Sisters Hot Friend - 81

  14. BrunoB Reloaded - 81

  15. Neighbor Affair - 80

  16. Mofos Worldwide - 80

  17. Back Seat Bangers - 79.5

  18. Human Toilet Bowls - 79

  19. Revenge TV - 78.5

  20. Frank Wank - 78.5

View all Reality sites
View all Fetish sites
Picture Samples:

    Feed Button


  • Membership gives access to 19 other company websites.
  • Content is 100% exclusive.
  • Unique theme.
  • Good number of episodes.
  • The site gets updated regularly, once a week.
  • Many nice video options (1 file downloads, different sizes, formats, ...).


  • Video quality could be improved further.
  • Concept / theme of the HumanToiletBowls is not 100% clear to me.

Bottom Line

  • HumanToiletBowls is a strange kind of site to my mind because it simply does not deliver what you would expect. I am not sure why the site was called like that. I think the whole toilet concept hurts HTB more than it benefits from it. If you like what you see there I am sure you will have a TON of fun in here. The updates are frequent, all exclusive, come with a very strong network of sites and (through us) costs you less than ten bucks.

The Facts



Secondary Categor(ies):

Fetish, Bizarre, Hardcore


Details: Weekly updates.

Join Options:

Credit Card, Check, 900 Number


$29.95 (1 Month, Recurring)


No DRM license restrictions.


194 photo sets(avg. 125 pictures)
Hi-Res: N | Different Sizes: N | ZIP Files: N | Slideshow: Y
Image Resolutions: 600x800 (Standard), 460x350 (Screencaps)
Other Comments: Older episodes have screencaps only.

contentCALC [?]:

As of today, 2016-10-26, there should be 570 photo sets available

contentCALC accuracy:

Has been last verified on 2009-08-09 and arrived at 95.073% accuracy.


194 video sets (avg. 15 minutes)
Downloadable: Y | Streams: Y | One-File Downloads: Y | Multi-Bandwidth: Y | Vid Caps: Y

contentCALC [?]:

As of today, 2016-10-26, there should be 570 video sets available

contentCALC accuracy:

Has been last verified on 2009-08-09 and arrived at 95.073% accuracy.

Video Format(s):

WMV Medium: 460x345, 1100 kbps
WMV Low: 350x265, 370 kbps

More Content Details:

Condoms used in scenes: No
Download Limit: There appears to be no download limit.
Download Speed: 465 KB/s (reviewers max: 527 KB/s / 4219 kbps).
Content Exclusivity: Everything is 100% exclusive.
Third Party / Bonus Content: Behind-the-scenes movies.
Model Index: Yes
Content / Model categorization: By Name

7 out of 25 available features shown.

Video Review is N/AShow / Hide the Members Area Screenshot Launch the Gallery Console

with your membership:

This review is based on the facts / status when written /updated on 2007-02-19:

The Site:
Human Toilet Bowls has a somewhat misleading name. You won't find any scat or pissing here, but you will find a lot of toilet humor and a strange habit of putting toilet lids around their amateur girls' necks. This sort-of reality porn site has a bit of an offbeat theme, but even if that doesn't appeal to you the well produced hardcore porn will hold your interest.

The Content:
The member's area is clean, functional, and fast loading. You start off at the general Incredible Pass landing page, which shows you the latest updates on their network sites, as well as showing you all the sites you have access to. Reaching our destination site is simple, I just click on the thumb for Human Toilet Bowls and I get taken to the site's member's area. You see the latest and upcoming update right away, with the episodes listed below this section.
Additional navigation options are provided in a top menu bar. You can go back to the Incredible Pass landing page, go to the Episodes listing, look over a models listing that shows all of the Incredible Pass models, check out some behind the scenes movies and bloopers, and check out their recommended links.
Each of the currently available 70 episodes shows when it was put on the site, and they also have an information page. The episode pages contain a brief description of what you can expect, links to both downloadable and streaming versions of the episode, as well as full photo sets with 180 screencaps of the video. There are a ton of different options for downloading movies. You can get the full movie in high quality WMV (460X348 at 1000 kbps) or low quality WMV (352x264 at 348 kbps). If you'd rather just watch the movie in clips, the episodes are all divided into four clips and made available in high quality WMV and Quicktime formats. The download speed was surprisingly fast, at 400-500 kbps (which is quite good for my personal connection). I don't see that too often on porn sites, but it's a welcome surprise.
The episodes are pretty entertaining on the whole, and I personally enjoyed the wide variety of women that they feature. You'll see a chick from many different ethnic backgrounds and body types, but they do seem to all share the same love of sucking cock and getting their pussies ravaged. The sex is really raw and really hardcore, with lots of cum swallowing, facials, cream pies, deep throating, and gagging. There are a few dick sucking scenes that made me wince as the chick started choking on the dude's cock.
The videos are completely exclusive, although you might see the girls elsewhere on the network. Many times these lovely amateurs will come back for more, so you'll see them cropping up here and there. It's pretty cool if you have a particular favorite.
With your subscription to Human Toilet Bowls, you get access to the entire Incredible Pass network which contains 11 sites total. All of the sites are updated weekly (one even daily), and you get information as to what site updates on what days. You can access the bonus sites through the initial landing page you are taken to when you login, and going from one site to another is a painless experience. The whole sitelist is available and linked on this HumanToiletBowls review page of ours also.

The Criticism:
The toilet theme is way overdone. I mean, porn has enough cheesy jokes associated with it to poke fun at, did we really need a bunch of toilet and plunger references? In my personal opinion, instead of giving the site a distinctive personality, it only really served to as an annoyance at best, and a distraction at most. The only other thing that was a bit annoying was getting back to the original site after clicking through to the model directory. It's easier to go back to the landing page then back to HTB instead of just hitting back (because of redirects.

The Conclusion:
If you're looking for really raw hardcore reality porn and also kind of like this toilet bowl & humiliation aspect, these exclusive videos are right up your alley. Most of the girls are gorgeous and have a dirty girl next door look to them. The extreme hardcore sex is shot pretty well, and the user friendly options for watching it are top notch. Add in the bonus site access and the more special discount price you get when joininig through us and you have a great value for your money.

Quick Tour Preview

Review Log:

2009-08-11: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC verified.
2008-10-15: Quick Facts updated, ContentCALC verified.
2007-02-19: Quick Facts updated, ContentCalc activated.
  1. Incredible Pass - 85

  2. Cum Brushers - 83

  3. Big Tits Curvy Asses - 81

  4. Midget Cum - 81

  5. The Boss XXX - 80

  6. The Amputee - 79.5

  7. Mom's A Cheater - 79

  8. Arab Street Hookers - 78

  9. I Love Black Cum - 78

  10. Black Booty Invasion - 75.5

  11. Latin Booty Girls - 75.5

  12. Coeds Love Big Dicks - 75.5

  13. White Dicks in Black Chics - 75.5

  14. RockStar Pimp - 72

  15. Daddy I'm A Whore - 68.5

Visitor Ratings:

Votes: 0

Average Rating: 0 / 100