Fucked Up Handjobs review

Top Hand Jobs Sites

Fucked Up Handjobs

Initial Review: 2008-05-30

Last Update: 2009-07-30

FuckedUpHandjobs is all about girls who are well-skilled in handling a guy's prick, working on it like professionals until the guy cums. Not much sex, blowjobs or anything else, it's purely handjobs.

Content

  • Quantity
    6.5 / 15
  • Quality
    12.0 / 15
  • Update Freq.
    6.0 / 10
  • Exclusivity
    10.0 / 10
  • Entertainment
    8.5 / 10
  • Downloadability
    5.0 / 5
  • Extras
    3.5 / 5

Cost / Markup

  • Value/Money
    12.5 / 20
  • Markup
    0.0 / 5
  •  

Navigation

  • Navigation
    3.5 / 5
  • Design
    3.5 / 5

Final Score

71.0

Out of 100
  1. Tug Jobs - 84.5

  2. Massage Parlor - 76.5

  3. HandJob Next Door - 75

  4. Girlfriend Handjobs - 73.5

  5. Giving a Hand Job - 72.5

  6. The Handjob Site - 72

  7. Hard Jerking Girls - 71.5

  8. Fucked Up Handjobs - 71

  9. Wank My Wood - 70

  10. Handjob Japan - 68

  11. Jerk Me Now - 67.5

  12. Hand Job Heaven - 67

  13. Jerk It Bitch - 67

  14. Best Handjob Videos - 65

  15. Skilful Hands - 63.5

  16. Happy Ending Videos - 63

  17. Yank My Crank - 62

  18. Teen Tuggers - 61.5

  19. Handjob.tv - 58

  20. Teen Handjobs - 55

View all Hand Jobs sites
View all 18-23 sites
Picture Samples:
fuckeduphandjobs-1.jpg
fuckeduphandjobs-2.jpg
fuckeduphandjobs-3.jpg
fuckeduphandjobs-4.jpg
fuckeduphandjobs-5.jpg
fuckeduphandjobs-6.jpg

    Feed Button
    
 

Pros

  • Dylan Tyler, Maya Gates, Daisy Marie or Aubrey Adams are some girls to check out.
  • Video quality is quite good.
  • Everything is 100% exclusive.
  • New updates every other week.
  • Entertaining niche content.
  • Site navigation is just fine.
  • Huge 55+ bonus network sites included.
  • Site membership is not expensive.

Cons

  • Site looks too simple and bland.
  • Video quality could be enhanced.

Bottom Line

  • FuckedupHandjobs is highly entertaining and delivers what it promises. This one can be seen in combination with its many many sister site such as FuckedupFacials, where the girls who got creamed get their shot at revenge which makes the content fun. The girls here are in full control and handle these cocks unusually hard with lots of trash talk, cock and ball torture and the like. So if you like you rough handjob porn then FuckedUpHandjobs might be a good option.

The Facts

Category:

Hand Jobs

Secondary Categor(ies):

18-23, Cum Shots, Hardcore, Femdom

Updates:

Details: Weekly updates.

Join Options:

Credit Card, Check, 900 Number

Pricing:

$29.95 (1 Month, Recurring)
$49.95 (3-Months, Recurring)

DRM:

No DRM license restrictions.

Pictures:

58 photo sets (avg. 300 pictures)
Hi-Res: N | Different Sizes: Y | ZIP Files: N | Slideshow: Y
Image Resolutions: 900x600 (Standard)

contentCALC [?]:

As of today, 2017-05-23, there should be 248 photo sets available

contentCALC accuracy:

Has been last verified on 2009-07-20 and arrived at 98.28% accuracy.

Videos:

58 video sets (avg. 18 minutes)
Downloadable: Y | Streams: Y | One-File Downloads: Y | Multi-Bandwidth: Y | Vid Caps: Y
Average movie size: 362MB (1-File WMV)

contentCALC [?]:

As of today, 2017-05-23, there should be 248 video sets available

contentCALC accuracy:

Has been last verified on 2009-07-20 and arrived at 98.28% accuracy.

Video Format(s):

WMV High: 512x384, 1.23 Mbps
WMV Low: 512x384, 744 Kbps
MPEG High: 512x384, 1.28 Mbps
MPEG Low: 512x384, 881 Kbps
Flash: 512x384, bitrate unknown

More Content Details:

Condoms used in scenes: No
Download Limit: No download limit.
Download Speed: 420 KB/s (reviewers max: 527 KB/s / 4219 kbps).
Content Exclusivity: 100% exclusive.
Third Party / Bonus Content: Members Forum.
Live Webcams: None
Model Index: No

10 out of 25 available features shown.

 
 
Video Review is N/AShow / Hide the Members Area Screenshot Launch the Gallery Console

INCLUDED
with your membership:

 
This Fucked Up Handjobs review is based on the facts / status when written / updated on 2008-06-03:

The Site
Fucked Up Handjob (FUH) is a site which focuses on horny sluts giving handjobs (of course), but touches heavily the femdom niche. Most of the models here are also models from its sister site, Fucked Up Facials (FUF), who were at the receiving end. Now, it's more of a reverse role and these women are now in control.
In most of the movies, that you can stream or download from this site, the pretty models run the show. You'll see a lot of hard jerking (as if pulling out mushrooms from the ground), sluts talking trash, and performing of various kinds of dick torture!

Pros
- Video Quality And Dowload Options Are Quite Good. It's nice to see that this site offers decent quality videos in WMV (High and Low) and MPEG (High and Low) video format. You can also watch the videos through FLV/ flash streaming.
- Everything Is 100% Exclusive. The number of Fucked Up Handjobs content maybe small, but all of it is pretty much exclusive. Besides, this site is only 6 months old we can still give them time to grow.
- New Updates Every Week. Every week expect this site to upload 1 video set and 1 photoset. Fucked Up Handjobs produces a total of 4 videos and 4 photosets each month. Slowly, but surely this site grows.
- Entertaining Niche Content. FuckupHandjobs is a combination of exciting handjobs and femdom niche. Here men are nothing but slaves that gets a good nasty handjobs. It is quite fun and interesting watching the videos for it is funny and at the same time exciting.
- Site Navigation Is Just Fine. So far navigation is quite ok. You'll just get caught up with the downloading part. Make sure to right-click the videos and click �save target as.� This is the way how you can download videos into your PC.
- Access To It's Sister Site and Other Meat Members Site, Included Upon Membership. Fucked Up Handjobs has a sister site which your membership can give you access to. Fucked Up Facials is as much as interesting as this site. Not only that, availing membership for this site can also give you free access to 48 sites of Meat Members.
- Site Design Looks Fun. As I was looking at the tour page I said to myself that I wish the design of this tour page is the same with the members' area design. It looks simple, but fun. Then when I entered the members area, I was glad to see that they were faithful to the design.
- I like the site design because it looks neat and I particularly love the fonts, colors, and wacky charicatures they used to make this site interesting. The design looks cool, friendly, and relaxing. These are the things I felt when I gazed upon the site.

Cons
- Site Is Still Kinda Small. Even if we include its sister site it can't stand alone without the other sites from Meat Members. This site was launched on January 2008 which makes this site really young.
- No Hardcore Content. It mostly contains wanking and a little cock torture, no heavy stuff. Meat Members is the place where you can get good hardcore content.

Conclusion
I have to admit that I'm more of a blowjob fan than a handjob fan, and I never wanted to be dominated by an opposite sex, but this site is really fun! Somehow I felt excitement as I watched the videos I have downloaded. And for only $ 24.93, this site is not too expensive for this special kind of niche content. Try it if you are into more than just the normal, generic handjob action available elsewhere.

Quick Tour Preview

Review Log:

2009-07-29: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC verified.
2009-02-18: Quick Updates updated, contentCALC verified.
2008-06-11: Fucked Up Handjobs review posted.
2008-06-02: FuckedUpHandjobs.com added to database, Quick Facts added, Sample Fucked Up Handjobs galleries added, contentCALC activated.
  1. Meat Members - 81.5

  2. Midnight Prowl - 80.5

  3. Frank Wank - 78.5

  4. No Cum Dodging Allowed - 74

  5. Nuts On Sluts - 74

  6. Anal Lick Fest - 73

  7. Facial Cum Targets - 72.5

  8. Tease It Out - 72

  9. Fucked Up Facials - 71.5

  10. Hell Fire Sex - 71.5

  11. Nut In Her Mouth - 71

  12. Squirt Bukkake - 71

  13. Dirty Fuck Dolls - 69

  14. Top Notch Bitches - 69

  15. Meat Holes - 69

  16. Catfight Gangbang - 69

  17. Pervert Paradise - 68

  18. Fucked Up Fantasy - 67.5

  19. Black Attack Gangbang - 67.5

  20. POV Pervert - 67.5

  21. Its Facials - 67

  22. Gagging Whores - 66

  23. Cream Filled Babes - 66

  24. POV Casting Couch - 65.5

  25. White Meat On Black Street - 64


Visitor Ratings:

Votes: 0

Average Rating: 0 / 100