Euro Sex Parties review

Euro Sex Parties

Initial Review: 2006-06-16

Last Update: 2016-10-07

In Euro Sex Parties, two guys go hopping around Europe looking for some chicks to party with and share some good times in their apartment. One, two, three chicks are all they need to have a nice sex party.


  • Quantity
    13.5 / 15
  • Quality
    12.5 / 15
  • Update Freq.
    7.0 / 10
  • Exclusivity
    10.0 / 10
  • Entertainment
    8.0 / 10
  • Downloadability
    5.0 / 5
  • Extras
    3.5 / 5

Cost / Markup

  • Value/Money
    16.5 / 20
  • Markup
    0.0 / 5


  • Navigation
    4.0 / 5
  • Design
    4.0 / 5

Final Score


Out of 100


  • Weekly updates - 99% credible in years.
  • Watch videos in full, big parts or as one minute clips.
  • 100% exclusive content.
  • Network access of 39+ very good sites.
  • There are some really hot group sex scenes!
  • The videos are highly entertaining.
  • For fans of european content as well as for reality and group sex lovers.
  • 1-file video downloads are now available.


  • Only downside is the video quality could still be improved.

Bottom Line

  • If this is the type of girls living in Eastern Europe I sure hell will leave the U.S. sooner or later. Euro Sex Parties is truly an experience and combined with the network access worth every penny. While this may seem a bit biased at first I believe that the facts posted here tell a lot. Combining that with the incredibly huge network sites this has to be a safe bet - and it is. Over 250 exclusive episodes just can't tell wrong.

The Facts

$17.95 (1 Month, Recurring)
Save $7.00 or 39% using our discount price.



Secondary Categor(ies):

European, Group Sex, Hardcore


Details: Updates every Thursday.
Dated Content: Yes

Join Options:

Credit Card, Check, 900 Number

Standard Pricing:

$4.95 (3 Day Limited Trial, recurs at $39.95)
$24.95 (1 Month, Recurring)


No DRM license restrictions.


No cross sales.


597 photo sets (avg. 100-150 pictures)
Hi-Res: N | Different Sizes: N | ZIP Files: Y | Slideshow: Y
Image Resolutions: 900x600 (Standard), 720x480 (Vid Caps)

contentCALC [?]:

As of today, 2016-10-23, there should be 599 photo sets available

contentCALC accuracy:

Has been verified 18 times, last on 2016-10-07 and arrived at 100% accuracy.


597 video sets (avg. 30-45 minutes)
Downloadable: Y | Streams: Y | One-File Downloads: Y | Multi-Bandwidth: Y | Vid Caps: Y

contentCALC [?]:

As of today, 2016-10-23, there should be 599 video sets available

contentCALC accuracy:

Has been verified 18 times, last on 2016-10-07 and arrived at 100% accuracy.

Video Format(s):

WMV High: 768x432, 1400 Kbps
WMV Older updates: 480x360, 748 kbps
MPEG : 480x360, 900 kbps
MPEG Older Updates: 352x240, 900 kbps
Flash: 720x480, bitrate unknown
mp4: 1920x1080, 5000 Kbps

Video Skip:

Can skip to another part of the video. Quick buffer.

Other Vid Details:

Medium-sized watermark Smooth Flash Player.

More Content Details:

Content Rotation: No, true update schedule.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit of 1GB.
Condoms used in scenes: No
Content / Model categorization: by name, by date, by rating

Content Exclusivity:

100% exclusive content

Download Speed:

360 KB/s (reviewers max: 527 KB/s / 4219 kbps).

Logging In:

Only log in required. Access to content doesn't require re-entry of log in.

Model Appearance:

All European babes. Ages 18-30. From thin to normal body type. Semi-pro models.

Model info:

Model Index: Yes
Number of Models: 304

Top Reality Sites

  1. Cum Fiesta - 86.5

  2. My First Sex Teacher - 85

  3. Bang Bus - 85

  4. Mikes Apartment - 85

  5. My Dads Hot Girlfriend - 84

  6. Euro Sex Parties - 84

  7. Naughty Office - 83.5

  8. Naughty Bookworms - 82.5

  9. Fast Times at NAU - 81.5

  10. Sex Video Casting - 81.5

  11. Big Sausage Pizza - 81.5

  12. Shane's World - 81

  13. My Sisters Hot Friend - 81

  14. BrunoB Reloaded - 81

  15. Neighbor Affair - 80

  16. Mofos Worldwide - 80

  17. Back Seat Bangers - 79.5

  18. Human Toilet Bowls - 79

  19. Revenge TV - 78.5

  20. Frank Wank - 78.5

View all Reality sites
View all European sites
Picture Samples:

    Feed Button

Special information:

The limited access trial membership only allows access to a few softcore parts of the content.
To be able to see everything you need a full access trial which you can request (no questions asked) when you call this number: (+1) 305-695-6720 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting��������������(+1) 305-695-6720������end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Show / Hide the Video ReviewShow / Hide the Members Area Screenshot Launch the Gallery Console

with your membership:

Enjoy this Euro Sex Parties movie:
This EuroSexParties review is based on the facts / status when written / updated on 2006-06-16:

The Site:
What would be the ultimate vacation for you? Sea, sights, rural relaxation, or some urban exposure, touring the great romantic cities of Milan, Paris, and other European countries? These guys, two best friends from EuroSexParties, decided to spend their vacation touring Europe, and engage in some wild, raunchy, group sex!

The Content:
Or at least that's what the site tour says. Well, as for me, I couldn't care less where they are as long as the babes are great, the sex is good, and that's it, as long as there are a lot of those two.
Well, inside, the site seems to quite deliver to some extent, but since I was excited and my hopes were pulled up in the site tour, I was also, just a bit disappointed.
The content it good, I love it, a lot of real hot European babes! But their number is usually very few. I guess when I read foursome, I expected there to be four girls, and then the two guys. But no, so what happens is they just need at least one girl to form a threesome. The largest group of girls they snagged was three girls, so that was quite an episode that easily found its way on My Favorites page. That episode was Allyson: No bull; also lots of anal shots here. Other episodes I particularly liked were Myra, Luci, Katrina, Lucy, Lisa and Anya. The last one was a single girl but I had to put it in as a favorite cause she was scorchin hot!
Anyway, with regards to the other Euro Sex Parties facts. There are currently 122 episodes, majority being foursomes. There were a little bit more of threesomes than of fivesomes, I think. Videos running time is between 30-45 minutes, and the number of girls is not proportional to how long the video is. For example, Anya's video is longer than some of the foursomes. Pictures on the other hand are 100-150 images per photo set.

The Criticism:
Apart from the not shockingly abundant number of girls, I do believe they have done pretty well with the entertainment and content quality. A piece of advice though; since they are updating weekly with a new episode, perhaps they would keep in mind that the Updates page needs, well, updating as well. In due time, that scroll bar's gonna be so small, people will be struggling to see that instead of getting to the updates right away.

The Conclusion:
I think, that $24.95 is a good price for Euro Sex Parties. But for this site, and it's other sister and brother sites in the network, totaling 28 sites all in all, that price is a great price. Even if it did disappoint me in a way, I think it is fair to give this site my full recommendation.

Quick Tour Preview

Review Log:

2016-10-07: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC verified.
2013-03-11: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC verified.
2009-11-16: Quick Facts updated.
2009-04-23: ContentCALC verified.
2009-02-03: Quick Facts updated, ContentCALC verified.
2007-09-26: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC accuracy verified, Sample Euro Sex Parties galleries added.
2007-02-21: Quick Facts updated, Score adjusted from 79.5 to 80.5 (Quantity: +0.5, Extras: +0.5), ContentCalc activated.

2006-06-16: Full Review added, Video Review added, Quick Facts added.
  1. Cum Fiesta - 86.5

  2. MILF Hunter - 86

  3. Boys First Time - 85.5

  4. We Live Together - 85.5

  5. Mikes Apartment - 85

  6. Street Blowjobs - 84.5

  7. Mike In Brazil - 84

  8. 8th Street Latinas - 84

  9. Big Naturals - 84

  10. Tranny Surprise - 83.5

  11. First Time Auditions - 83

  12. Round And Brown - 83

  13. All Amateur Movies - 82

  14. In The VIP - 81

  15. MILF Next Door - 79.5

  16. Captain Stabbin - 77.5

  17. Papi - 75

  18. Money Talks - 74.5

  19. Extreme Asses - 73

  20. Wives In Pantyhose - 71.5

  21. Team Squirt - 70.5

  22. Extreme Naturals - 70

  23. VIP Crew - 70

  24. 40 Inch Plus - 68

  25. Dangerous Dongs - 68

Visitor Ratings:

Votes: 1

Average Rating: 100.0 / 100