Daddys Worst Nightmare review

Top Interracial Sites

Daddys Worst Nightmare

Initial Review: 2006-09-14

Last Update: 2009-01-15

Daddy's Worst Nightmare comes true when your cute teen princess crosses the path of Boz, a well-hung black guy. Find how out what really is about this site.


  • Quantity
    6.5 / 15
  • Quality
    11.0 / 15
  • Update Freq.
    5.0 / 10
  • Exclusivity
    10.0 / 10
  • Entertainment
    8.5 / 10
  • Downloadability
    5.0 / 5
  • Extras
    3.5 / 5

Cost / Markup

  • Value/Money
    12.5 / 20
  • Markup
    0.0 / 5


  • Navigation
    3.0 / 5
  • Design
    2.5 / 5

Final Score


Out of 100
  1. Blacks On Blondes - 81

  2. Black Dick Round Ass - 81

  3. MILFs Like It Black - 79.5

  4. Intermixed Sluts - 79

  5. Eat My Black Meat - 78.5

  6. I Love Black Cum - 78

  7. Black Cocks White Sluts - 78

  8. Interracial Joy - 76

  9. White Dicks in Black Chics - 75.5

  10. Black Dicks White Chicks - 74

  11. Interracial Blow Bang - 73.5

  12. It's A Big Black Thing - 73.5

  13. Third World Pass - 73

  14. Racks And Blacks - 72.5

  15. Black Pipe Layers - 72

  16. Giants Black Meat White Treat - 72

  17. Cum Bang - 72

  18. Watching My Mom Go Black - 72

  19. Interracial Titan - 72

  20. Cuckold Sessions - 71.5

View all Interracial sites
View all 18-23 sites
Picture Samples:

    Feed Button


  • Site has a 100% exclusive.
  • Models are quite entertaining (all look sweet and innocent).
  • Photo quality isn't bad.
  • Very hot models such as McKenzie Michelle, Liv Wylder or Lorena Sanchez.
  • 16 bonus sites had been included in the membership.
  • Boz (who stars in the site) keeps things really entertaining and fun to watch.


  • Site seems to update once a month; updates could be more frequent.
  • Should have zip files for faster downloading.
  • Videos could be higher quality... they are not up to these days quality standards. They are not bad but for this kind of content could be better.

Bottom Line

  • While Daddy's Worst Nightmare is not the biggest it has very entertaining content. People into this type of content with interest in the network will definitely have a great time with their stuff I am sure. So again, while there certainly are things that could be better (update schedule, movie quality) the content itself does make up for that.

The Facts



Secondary Categor(ies):

18-23, Big Cocks, Reality, Videos


Details: Monthly.

Join Options:

Credit Card, Check, 900 Number


$29.95 (1 Month, Recurring)
$49.95 (2-Months, Recurring)
$59.95 (3-Months, Recurring)


No DRM license restrictions.


63 photo sets (avg. 300 pictures)
Hi-Res: Y | Different Sizes: N | ZIP Files: N | Slideshow: N
Image Resolutions: 900x598 (Standard), 846x486 (Vid Caps)

contentCALC [?]:

As of today, 2016-10-28, there should be 158 photo sets available

contentCALC accuracy:

Has been last verified on 2009-01-15 and arrived at 75% accuracy.


63 video sets (avg. 40 minutes)
Downloadable: Y | Streams: Y | One-File Downloads: Y | Multi-Bandwidth: Y | Vid Caps: Y
Average movie size: 20 MB (1 Part of 8 WMV)

contentCALC [?]:

As of today, 2016-10-28, there should be 158 video sets available

contentCALC accuracy:

Has been last verified on 2009-01-15 and arrived at 75% accuracy.

Video Format(s):

WMV : 640x480, 835 kbps

More Content Details:

Condoms used in scenes: No
Download Limit: There appears to be no download limit.
Download Speed: 140 KB/s (reviewers max: 527 KB/s / 4219 kbps).
Content Exclusivity: 100% Exclusive.
Third Party / Bonus Content: None
Live Webcams: None
Model Index: No

10 out of 25 available features shown.

Video Review is N/AShow / Hide the Members Area ScreenshotGallery Console N/A

with your membership:

This DaddysWorstNightmare review is based on the facts / status when written / updated on 2006-09-14:

The Site:
That's right, fathers better start looking for towers or dungeons to hide their daughters, cause there is Big Black Cock coming for them. "Cause once you go black, you can never go back" - well at least that's what they say. In Daddy's Worst Nightmare, Boz, a well-hung virile black dude, fucks with young teen white chicks. Get set for some solid interracial action!

The Content:
It's not as bad as it may sound actually. Boz doesn't harass them or anything like that, actually, it is often the girls who are willing to play around with him in order to "explore". Well, they are teenagers, what can I say? In any case, the site is actually pretty sweet looking, all pink and with flowers, and the pictures show the teens and Boz in quite some interesting and naughty positions. It also shows a preview of how big and long Boz's dick is... well, he is black.
Anyway, Daddy's Worst Nightmare is still a bit young, having started in early 2005 only, but it seems that they have quite a few sets yet to be put up. It seems they update weekly now though. All in all, there are 17 episodes, all with video and photo sets. The videos are available for in-browser streaming in WMV and MOV. The whole video is divided into 5 minute clips, and you can load them from the browser. For those interested in downloading the videos there is a second option provided. Namely you are able to download 2 minute WMV clips. I of course know that this is way far away from being optimal. But then again you can download all parts at once using a download manager.
Now the next important thing: The photos are in pretty nice quality, 900x600 for the stills and 800x600 for the video caps. The stills are medium in quality (compared to other stills I saw from other sites and such), but for vid caps, these are really nice. Some are a bit blurry but generally they're okay. The photos average 250 pictures per set, both for the stills and the vid caps.

The Criticism:
My biggest criticism for the site would have to be the videos. Why is it that the ones for download are the low-quality versions of the videos? I didn't mind that they were 2-minute clips, but at least give proper quality. The fact that they used the better quality videos for streaming and the lower one for download seems very strange to me. The only rationale I can think of is that it is a marketing tool for the members to want better quality of the great episodes and thus make them want to buy the DVD version featuring the best sets of the site.
On a minor note, the pictures do not have ZIPs, which means that even though I kinda like them, I won't bust my ass downloading every single one of them because it is just too much of a hassle.

The Conclusion:
Well, if you're in the mood for interracial, with a bit of reality, and of course teen chicks, then Daddy'sWorstNightmare might just work for you. For a monthly fee of $29.95, you can get this site, and others... which are only somewhat related sites... In any case, I think this price is a bit high for now since the content is not that much yet, however in time, this price might actually become justified. Then again if you like the included bonus sites (we recommend checking out their reviews also) the value for the money might very well be worth it for you.

Quick Tour Preview

Review Log:

2009-01-15: Quick Facts updated, ContentCALC verified.
2007-09-19: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC activated.
2006-09-14: added to database, Quick Facts added, Daddy Worst Nightmare review posted.
  1. Hush Pass - 78.5

  2. My Daughters Fucking a Black Dude - 71.5

  3. My Moms Fucking Blackzilla - 69.5

  4. 2 Big To Be True - 67

  5. Bubble Butt Bonanza - 67

  6. My Wife's First Monster Cock - 66

  7. Abominable Black Man - 66

  8. Frat House Fuckfest - 65.5

  9. Monster Cock Fuck Fest - 63.5

  10. Bachelor Party Fuck Fest - 63.5

  11. Sucking The Big One - 62.5

  12. Freaky First Timers - 61.5

  13. MILF Invaders - 61.5

  14. Housewives Need Cash - 60.5

  15. Teen Cum Dumpsters - 58.5

  16. Muff Bumper Patrol - 57

  17. Butt Naked in the Streets - 53.5

Visitor Ratings:

Votes: 1

Average Rating: 75.0 / 100