Captain Stabbin review

Captain Stabbin

Initial Review: 2006-06-14

Last Update: 2014-07-28

Captain Stabbin is about a lot of things; sun, sea, surf, hardcore sex, and anal fun. Somewhat of a weird reality, but very entertaining quality content.


  • Quantity
    13.0 / 15
  • Quality
    12.5 / 15
  • Update Freq.
    0.0 / 10
  • Exclusivity
    10.0 / 10
  • Entertainment
    8.5 / 10
  • Downloadability
    5.0 / 5
  • Extras
    3.5 / 5

Cost / Markup

  • Value/Money
    17.0 / 20
  • Markup
    0.0 / 5


  • Navigation
    4.0 / 5
  • Design
    4.0 / 5

Final Score


Out of 100


  • Good value for your money.
  • Nice porn site idea, weird implementation.
  • Great network access (38+ high quality sites).
  • Newly designed site.
  • 100% exclusive content.
  • Amount of available content is very nice.


  • UPDATE (2014-05-19): Unpredictable and slow updates.
  • Download limit can potentially be bothersome.

Bottom Line

  • Our Captain Stabbin surely has control over a lot of quality, anal reality porn at a very reasonable price. That the network included is awesome is just another advantage making the Captain worth a look. While some might bitch about the missing updates I believe that the current collection is more than big enough to justify taking a look if you not already did in the past.

The Facts

$17.95 (1 Month, Recurring)
Save $7.00 or 39% using our discount price.



Secondary Categor(ies):

Reality, Hardcore


Details: No longer updating.
Dated Content: Yes

Join Options:

Credit Card, Check, 900 Number

Standard Pricing:

$4.95 (3 Day Limited Trial, recurs at $39.95)
$24.95 (1 Month, Recurring)


No DRM license restrictions.


No cross sales.


266 photo sets (avg. 150 pictures)
Hi-Res: N | Different Sizes: N | ZIP Files: Y | Slideshow: Y
Image Resolutions: 800x536 (Standard), 720x480 (Vid Caps)


266 video sets (avg. 30-45 minutes)
Downloadable: Y | Streams: Y | One-File Downloads: Y | Multi-Bandwidth: Y | Vid Caps: Y

Video Format(s):

WMV : 720x480, 1096 kbps
WMV Older updates: 640x480, 750 kbps
MPEG : 480x360, 900 kbps
MPEG Older Updates: 352x240, 900 kbps
Flash: 720x480, bitrate unknown
mp4: 1920x1080, 5000 Kbps

Video Skip:

Can skip to another part of the video. Quick buffer.

Other Vid Details:

Medium-sized watermark Smooth Flash Player.

More Content Details:

Content Rotation: No, true update schedule.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit of 1GB.
Condoms used in scenes: In some
Content / Model categorization: by name, by date, by rating.

Content Exclusivity:

100% Exclusive

Download Speed:

360 KB/s (reviewers max: 527 KB/s / 4219 kbps).

Logging In:

Only log in required. Access to content doesn't require re-entry of log in.

Model Appearance:

All amateur models. Mixed ethnicity, but mostly white. Ages 18-30.

Model info:

Model Index: Yes
Number of Models: 244

Top Anal Sites

  1. Asshole Fever - 83

  2. Her First Anal Sex - 82

  3. Anal Teen Angels - 80.5

  4. Lust For Anal - 79.5

  5. Pornstars Analyzed - 79

  6. fASSinating - 79

  7. Ass Smoothie - 78

  8. Ass Fixation - 78

  9. Sneaky Anal - 77.5

  10. Captain Stabbin - 77.5

  11. Anal Stretched - 77

  12. Lets Try Anal - 77

  13. All Anal XXX - 77

  14. Meat My Ass - 77

  15. Anal GFs - 76.5

  16. Tushy Massage - 76.5

  17. Butt Fetish - 76

  18. Butt Divers - 76

  19. Tushy School - 75.5

  20. Anal Hookers - 75

View all Anal sites
View all Reality sites
Picture Samples:

    Feed Button

Special information:

The limited access trial membership only allows access to a few softcore parts of the content.
To be able to see everything you need a full access trial which you can request (no questions asked) when you call this number: (+1) 305-695-6720 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              (+1) 305-695-6720      end_of_the_skype_highlighting begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              (+1) 305-695-6720      end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Show / Hide the Video ReviewShow / Hide the Members Area Screenshot Launch the Gallery Console

with your membership:

This CaptainStabbin review is based on the facts / status when written / updated on 2006-06-14:

The Site:
Captain Stabbin - when you hear that, I bet you think of a rugged man in breeches, with his trusty ol skipper and a nice if a bit rickety, yet trusty boat, charting unknown nether regions in a grand sea adventure. Well, in CaptainStabbin's, you get to watch him explore uncharted nether regions alright , a girl's nether regions! Here, sun, surf, shore, and babes! Not just any type of babe mind you, but those who love to suck, fuck, and take it up the ass. Totally, a complete weekend package if you ask me.

The Content:
The Captain's stashed away his loot for us to see in the Updates page. So far, there are 204 episodes, all with photo sets (at least 150) and videos (at least 30 minutes), which is well - really good. The girls usually come from the shore, unsuspecting conquests, and talked into going into their boat to have a good time. Sometimes they sail out to the sea, or bay, wherever they are at the moment, and sometimes they stay at the dock. In any case, the Captain gets to bang the girl, and the skipper takes to the camera. There are some great sea shots, cause sometimes they do the action outside, on the boat's deck, but sometimes (especially when they stay at the docks of course), they do it inside in the cabin or wherever. As per usual, action starts with a little strip tease, followed by a cock tease and a blow job, some pussy penetration for lubrication, and then the anal penetration as the climax!
As for the site, I think it has a good simple layout, though of course it could be improved in some parts. I love the 'Add to My Favorites' function! The way it works is that there is a link 'Add to My Favorites' in every page of an update. That way, you can browse all the updates, click the updates that interested you to open in another window or tab, click it as you favorite, and then close it. Then you can get back to it later and have all the select episodes! Or, if you're lazy, you can just always check out the 25 most popular episodes. As for me, the contents of my little treasure chest are Veronika, Marlene, and Ally.

The Criticism:
I'll keep my criticism on CaptainStabbin short and simple; too long Updates page, no full video downloads. The Updates page, (containing 204 episodes remember) is really very long, which makes it hard to scroll down. As they update weekly, I believe they should address this design kink in the future. In the case of the videos, true, there is a full download per part (that's one third of the episode), but no one-file full download for the whole episode which I would find handy to have.

The Conclusion:
Haar! Captain Stabbin gets a full recommendation from me. For the price of $24.95, this site here's a bounty, not to mention 28 other similarly great sites! If you are a fan of anal, this site is for you, and the network also has a lot of other hardcore, ass, and anal sites for you to enjoy, matey! I really encourage you to check out some of the linked reviews of the companies network.

Quick Tour Preview

Review Log:

2014-07-29: Quick Facts updated.
2014-05-19: Quick Facts updated.
2013-09-20: Quick Facts updated.
2013-06-20: Quick Facts updated.
2013-03-11: Quick Facts updated.
2012-12-17: Quick Facts updated.
2012-05-11: Quick Facts updated.
2011-11-07: Quick Facts updated.
2011-06-08: Quick Facts updated.
2009-11-13: Quick Facts updated.
2009-02-03: Quick Facts updated.
2007-09-27: Quick Facts updated, Sample Captain Stabbin galleries added.
2007-02-21: Quick Facts updated, Score adjusted from 82.5 to 83.5 (Quantity: +0.5, Extras: +0.5), ContentCalc activated.
2006-06-14: Full Review added, Video Review added, Quick Facts added.
  1. Cum Fiesta - 86.5

  2. MILF Hunter - 86

  3. We Live Together - 85.5

  4. Boys First Time - 85.5

  5. Mikes Apartment - 85

  6. Street Blowjobs - 84.5

  7. Mike In Brazil - 84

  8. 8th Street Latinas - 84

  9. Euro Sex Parties - 84

  10. Big Naturals - 84

  11. Tranny Surprise - 83.5

  12. First Time Auditions - 83

  13. Round And Brown - 83

  14. All Amateur Movies - 82

  15. In The VIP - 81

  16. MILF Next Door - 79.5

  17. Papi - 75

  18. Money Talks - 74.5

  19. Extreme Asses - 73

  20. Wives In Pantyhose - 71.5

  21. Team Squirt - 70.5

  22. Extreme Naturals - 70

  23. VIP Crew - 70

  24. 40 Inch Plus - 68

  25. Dangerous Dongs - 68

Visitor Ratings:

Votes: 0

Average Rating: 0 / 100