Boys First Time review

Boys First Time

Initial Review: 2006-06-15

Last Update: 2016-01-11

Boys First Time features young teens getting their first taste of gay sex. The site has beautiful twinks and some very nice guy on guy kissing, rimming, and of course, buttfucking.


  • Quantity
    14.0 / 15
  • Quality
    12.5 / 15
  • Update Freq.
    7.0 / 10
  • Exclusivity
    10.0 / 10
  • Entertainment
    8.5 / 10
  • Downloadability
    5.0 / 5
  • Extras
    3.5 / 5

Cost / Markup

  • Value/Money
    17.0 / 20
  • Markup
    0.0 / 5


  • Navigation
    4.0 / 5
  • Design
    4.0 / 5

Final Score


Out of 100


  • Very cute twinks!
  • 100% exclusive content.
  • BoysFirstTime comes at a relatively decent price.
  • The pictures resolution has improved.
  • Many video options.
  • UPDATE: video quality has been increased.
  • Now available: 1-file video downloads for both new AND old video updates.


  • Only one other gay site included with the network membership.
  • UPDATE (2015-11-11): No longer updating.
  • Movie quality could still be enhanced further even though they recently increased it!
  • Daily download limit.

Bottom Line

  • If you are into seeing good quality gay reality porn featuring cute guys you should take a close look at Boys First Time for sure. At the current content count (which is ridiculously high!) they just provide a high value for your money. Overall I am very happy with what they deliver. BoysFirstTime IS worth every penny they are asking.

The Facts

$17.95 (1 Month, Recurring)
Save $7.00 or 28% using our discount price.



Secondary Categor(ies):


Details: No recent updates.
Dated Content: Yes

Join Options:

Credit Card, Check, 900 Number

Standard Pricing:

$4.95 (3 Day Limited Trial, recurs at $39.95)
$24.95 (1 Month, Recurring)


No DRM license restrictions.


No cross sales.


626 photo sets (avg. 150 pictures)
Hi-Res: Y | Different Sizes: N | ZIP Files: Y | Slideshow: N
Image Resolutions: 600x900 (Standard), 720x480 (Vid Caps)


626 photo sets (avg. 150 pictures)
Downloadable: Y | Streams: Y | One-File Downloads: Y | Multi-Bandwidth: Y | Vid Caps: Y

Video Format(s):

WMV : 720x480, 1248 kbps
WMV Older updates: 640x480, 750 kbps
MPEG : 480x360, 900 kbps
MPEG Older Updates: 352x240, 900 kbps
Flash: 768x432, bitrate unknown
MP4: 352x240, 1000 Kbps

Video Skip:

Can skip to another part of the video. Quick buffer.

Other Vid Details:

Medium-sized watermark Smooth Flash Player.

More Content Details:

Content Rotation: None, true updates.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit of 1GB.
Condoms used in scenes: No

Content Exclusivity:

100% Web-Exclusive

Download Speed:

360 KB/s (reviewers max: 527 KB/s / 4219 kbps).

Logging In:

Only log in required. Access to content doesn't require re-entry of log in.

Model Appearance:

Mix of pros and amateurs. 18-30 years old. From thin to muscular body types.

Model info:

Model Index: No

Top Gay Sites

  1. Videobox Men - 89

  2. Gay Room - 86.5

  3. Boys First Time - 85.5

  4. Plenty of Dicks - 84

  5. Gay Violations - 83.5

  6. Suite 703 - 83.5

  7. Male Unit - 83

  8. BF Collection - 83

  9. All Gay Reality Pass - 82.5

  10. Male Digital - 82.5

  11. Bareback Access - 82.5

  12. Male Spectrum Pass - 82.5

  13. His First Huge Cock - 82

  14. His First Gay Sex - 82

  15. Gay Asian Network - 81.5

  16. Next Door Pass - 81.5

  17. Bang Bang Boys - 80.5

  18. Gay Asian Amateurs - 80.5

  19. Next Door Male - 80.5

  20. Next Door Buddies - 80.5

View all Gay sites
Picture Samples:

    Feed Button

Special information:

The limited access trial membership only allows access to a few softcore parts of the content.
To be able to see everything you need a full access trial which you can request (no questions asked) when you call this number: (+1) 305-695-6720 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              (+1) 305-695-6720      end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Show / Hide the Video ReviewShow / Hide the Members Area Screenshot Launch the Gallery Console

with your membership:

This BoysFirstTime review is based on the facts / status when written / updated on 2006-06-15:

The Site:
Remember your first time? Bet you do. And I bet you'd remember it so much more too, if you did it with a person the same sex as you. This is Boys First Time, where barely legal teens just out of high school or entering into college get their first taste of sex, with another guy that is!

The Content:
At the tour page, you see that the videos are done by one guy, and it is mentioned there that this guy does it raw (or bareback). Well, though some sites do do it like that, this one doesn't I'm pretty sure of that. Just a little heads up, if you were specifically expecting a raw sex site. As for me, it isn't an issue at all.
That stated, the porn here's all good. They feature very nice looking teens, twinks, and as for the first time part, well I think most of them are first timers. Not that that matters much of course, but I like to keep things transparent. These hunks are usually either with friends, or neighbors, and though most of them are blatantly gay, some are really like, honest to god straight just going along with the ride and trying something new and different, which is all good. The kissing scenes are pretty hot, and I think you will enjoy those too! The sex scenes are pretty nice, and I especially like it when I see the guys' faces rapt in pleasure, though I do wish they would moan more. It is a curious thing, but usually, the more straight guy is at the bottom, and the more say, effeminate guy is at the top. Of course there were some that both acted top and bottom parts, and that was cool. In my Favorites list are Angel, Gaven, Kriss and Dewey (even if he's alone... he looked great in the pics!)
A lot of content here, 176 episodes to be more exact. Each episode has a photo set containing 150-200 pictures, and their latest pictures are 800x600, which is definitely an improvement. The videos are spread out in 3 parts, except for some masturbation scenes that were compressed in only one set. The latter masturbation/solo episodes were spanned into three sets, which looks better but is actually more for the worse. At least with the single set you get the full episode in one file.

The Criticism:
That is actually one of my main gripes with this site: they have no full video downloads. Yes, the video options are otherwise very nice, but the full video option they have is only a part (1/3) of the full episode. In any case, if you are gifted with a fast computer and time on your hands, you might want to join the three video files.
Another gripe is that the update page is not spanned over several pages, making it very long and hard to scroll. As of now, it is not that much of a pain, but I shudder to think in a few months' time as they are updating every week! I believe they should address this with the future in mind.

The Conclusion:
BoysFirstTime is a great gay twink site, and I couldn't have put that any simpler and more transparently. A great acquisition, I kid you not, if you are into gay porn, for $24.95. Not only that, but it gives you other sites as well, 28 other sites (of which only is a gay site though). Nevertheless a good deal.

Quick Tour Preview

Review Log:

2016-01-11: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC removed.
2012-12-19: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC verified.
2009-02-03: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC verified.
2007-09-27: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC accuracy verified, Sample Boys First Time galleries added.
2007-02-21: Quick Facts updated, Score adjusted from 81.5 to 83.5 (Quantity: +1.0, Extras: +0.5, Value/Money +0.5), ContentCalc activated.
2006-06-15: Full Review added, Video Review added, Quick Facts added.
  1. Cum Fiesta - 86.5

  2. MILF Hunter - 86

  3. We Live Together - 85.5

  4. Mikes Apartment - 85

  5. Street Blowjobs - 84.5

  6. Mike In Brazil - 84

  7. 8th Street Latinas - 84

  8. Euro Sex Parties - 84

  9. Big Naturals - 84

  10. Tranny Surprise - 83.5

  11. First Time Auditions - 83

  12. Round And Brown - 83

  13. All Amateur Movies - 82

  14. In The VIP - 81

  15. MILF Next Door - 79.5

  16. Captain Stabbin - 77.5

  17. Papi - 75

  18. Money Talks - 74.5

  19. Extreme Asses - 73

  20. Wives In Pantyhose - 71.5

  21. Team Squirt - 70.5

  22. Extreme Naturals - 70

  23. VIP Crew - 70

  24. 40 Inch Plus - 68

  25. Dangerous Dongs - 68

Visitor Ratings:

Votes: 0

Average Rating: 0 / 100