Bone My Wife review

Top MILF Sites

Bone My Wife

Initial Review: 2007-07-10

Last Update: 2007-07-29

BoneMyWife features real life amateur couples where the wife wants to get fucked by a professional pornstar while her husband watches. You'll see the wives getting involved in hardcore sex, anal or dp action before getting a nice facial.


  • Quantity
    12.0 / 15
  • Quality
    12.0 / 15
  • Update Freq.
    7.0 / 10
  • Exclusivity
    4.0 / 10
  • Entertainment
    8.0 / 10
  • Downloadability
    5.0 / 5
  • Extras
    3.0 / 5

Cost / Markup

  • Value/Money
    17.5 / 20
  • Markup
    0.0 / 5


  • Navigation
    3.0 / 5
  • Design
    2.0 / 5

Final Score


Out of 100
  1. My Friends Hot Mom - 86

  2. MILF Hunter - 86

  3. MILF Lessons - 85

  4. Housewife 1 on 1 - 83

  5. Milf Seeker - 82.5

  6. Hottest Milfs Ever - 82.5

  7. Mommy Blows Best - 82

  8. MILFs Like It Big - 81.5

  9. MILF Cruiser - 80

  10. Cougars In Heat - 79

  11. Mom's A Cheater - 79

  12. MILF Soup - 78.5

  13. Crazy Old Moms - 77.5

  14. Milf Gets Fucked - 75.5

  15. Moms Teaching Teens - 75

  16. Hot Mom Next Door - 74.5

  17. I Have A Wife - 74

  18. Housewife Bangers - 74

  19. I Filmed Your Wife - 73.5

  20. Diary of a MILF - 73.5

View all MILF sites
View all Mature sites
Picture Samples:

    Feed Button


  • Number of episodes is good.
  • 1 minute clips available for the video sets (as well as full video download options in two formats).
  • New Bone My Wife updates are posted every Tuesday.
  • Our massive discount price makes this a lot better deal.
  • Quality of the content is very nice, well shot and good movie resolution.
  • A lot of hot mature women featured in the scenes.
  • 26 bonus sites are included with the membership.


  • Content does not appear to be exclusive content (content the same as on Screw My Wife).
  • Not all the sets offer screencaps.
  • Some of the older sets do not have full video downloads.
  • Some people might not like seeing Dave Cummings host the content.
  • Design is very plain and nothing special.

Bottom Line

  • Bone My Wife or Screw My Wife is the question and this competition is won by BoneMyWife. This is basically because of the price advantage being quite substantial. If you do not necessarily care that the same content is available elsewhere you do get a good bargain over here coming with a lot of other sites featuring hot content. I believe that this is definitely a site to be considered by MILF reality fans.

The Facts

$14.95 (1 Month, Recurring)
Save $15 or 50.08% using our discount price.



Secondary Categor(ies):

Mature, Reality, Hardcore, Videos


Details: Updates every Tuesday.

Join Options:

Credit Card, Check

Standard Pricing:

$1.00 (1-Day Limited Trial, recurs at $39.95)
$9.95 (1-Week Limited Trial, recurs at $39.95)
$24.95 (1 Month, Recurring)
$89.99 (1 Year, Recurring)


No DRM license restrictions.


138 video sets (avg. 25 minutes)
Downloadable: Y | Streams: N | One-File Downloads: Y | Multi-Bandwidth: Y | Vid Caps: Y
Average movie size: 420 MB (1-File WMV)

contentCALC [?]:

As of today, 2016-10-21, there should be 622 video sets available

contentCALC accuracy:

for this site is currently not available (too soon to verifiy accuracy).

Video Format(s):

WMV : 640x480, 1076 kbps
MPEG : 400x300, 1500 kbps

More Content Details:

Condoms used in scenes: No
Download Limit: No download limit
Download Speed: 230 kb/s of my max. 300 kb/s - very good
Content Exclusivity: Content appears to be non-exclusive (no specific information found)
Third Party / Bonus Content: None
Live Webcams: None
Model Index: No

6 out of 25 available features shown.

Video Review is N/AShow / Hide the Members Area Screenshot Launch the Gallery Console

with your membership:

This Bone My Wife review is a LIGHT REVIEW based on the facts / status when written / updated on 2007-07-10:

The Site:
Bone My Wife presents itself as a reality porn site where a cuckold husband watches as his wife gets fucked by one or, at times, even two or three male pornstars at once! And these slutty housewives don't just suck and fuck cock, some of them even get an anal reaming or get DPed befor taking a nice, creamy facial in the end.

The Content:
Logging onto Bone My Wife doesn't immediately take you to the content itself, but instead, routes you to porn megasite MassiveAccess's Members Area, which Bone My Wife is a part of. Anyway, all it takes is to just scroll down the page and look for BoneMyWife's entry and select if you'd like to view BoneMyWife either in the same window you're in or in another window altogether. Whichever you select, you'll be taken straight onto BoneMyWife's main page that displays, among other things, the most popular videos as voted by the members, the most recent updates, and a glimpse of what to expect in the future updates. If you'd like to see, the entire contents, the Movies tab on top brings you to the entire video archive, and currently, we're talking about 139 videos here. And with the updates coming in regularly every Tuesday, that means we'll see these numbers go up quick.
BoneMyWife is purely a video-only site, probably to best depict the small interview portion at the start of every video and the ensuing hardcore action afterwards, with vidcaps (720x544) of the videos being the only photos present here. And just to let you know, not all videos have matching vidcaps.
Although I'm hard pressed to believe that this is a reality site, the premise is entertaining and the content is well presented by �the world's oldest pornstar� and popular host of the �Screw My Wife Please� series, Dave Cummings. So with Dave Cummings on board, BoneMyWife is in very good hands. A lot of variety is available in Bone My Wife since other than the usual boy-girl action, there are also some MMF threesome action as well as a few orgies, and there's even a femdom set where the wife punishes her husband before she gets fucked by a professional porn stud. But what's really entertaining to watch are the husband's reaction as he watches his wife get fucked.
The videos can be had as either 1-minute long split video clips in low-quality .WMV (320x240, 355 Kbps) format or as full-length videos in either low-quality or high-quality .WMV (640x480, 1.06 Mbps) or .MPEG (400x300, 1.5 Mbps) formats.
Bone My Wife members get access to the entire Massive Accesss's network of sites like Monster Dongs, Cheerleaders and Fucking Robots just to name a few on top of the online games that get a naughty adjustment done to them.

The Criticism:
Although Bone My Wife gets updated every Tuesday, the sets aren't dated so it's hard to keep track of the past updates.
The videos don't seem to be exclusive to BoneMyWife because on the videos, you'll hear Dave Cummings refer to �Screw My Wife Please� a few times. And since we're on the topic of videos, some don't have full video downloads available so that's a minus there.
As I mentioned earlier, not all the sets have vidcaps so some standardization can be put in place by having vidcaps available for all the scenes.
The site's layout could also be improved a bit since it looks dated.
And some guys might not like seeing an old guy like Dave Cummings get more action than them.

Quick Tour Preview

Review Log:

2007-07-29: Light BoneMyWife review added.
2007-07-16: Bone My Wife review posted.
2007-07-15: Quick Facts added, contentCALC activated, Sample Bone My Wife galleries added.
2007-07-10: added to database.
  1. Make Them Gag - 79.5

  2. - 74

  3. Big Cocks - 73

  4. Busty Amateurs - 71.5

  5. Drunk Girls - 70

  6. Wank My Wood - 70

  7. Mature Women - 70

  8. Cheerleaders - 67.5

  9. Monster Dongs - 66.5

  10. Fucking Robots - 66

  11. East Bloc Amateurs - 64.5

  12. Deceitful Housewives - 63

  13. Bang A Midget - 62.5

  14. Massive Toons - 61

  15. Hard Fisting - 60

  16. Boobie Bondage - 60

  17. Max Fisting - 56.5

  18. Pony Girl - 54.5

  19. Naughty Oldies - N/A

Visitor Ratings:

Votes: 0

Average Rating: 0 / 100