Bang My Stepmom review

Bang My Stepmom

Initial Review: 2008-08-13

Last Update: 2014-10-28

This site features stunning MILF's getting down and dirty with young studs. It's hot MILF action featuring the hottest MILF you'll ever set your eyes on.

Content

  • Quantity
    2.0 / 15
  • Quality
    12.0 / 15
  • Update Freq.
    3.0 / 10
  • Exclusivity
    10.0 / 10
  • Entertainment
    8.5 / 10
  • Downloadability
    5.0 / 5
  • Extras
    3.5 / 5

Cost / Markup

  • Value/Money
    12.5 / 20
  • Markup
    0.0 / 5
  •  

Navigation

  • Navigation
    3.5 / 5
  • Design
    3.5 / 5

Final Score

63.5

Out of 100
screenshot
 

Pros

  • Visitors of vReviews.com get a special price of only 10 bucks for a full month.
  • Very hardcore and entertaining reality MILF content.
  • Amount of bonus network sites is simply insane.
  • 1-file videos download offered in good quality.
  • Good downloading options: WMV, AVI, or MP4.
  • Exclusive content.

Cons

  • UPDATE (2012-02-29): Updates but rarely and with no regular schedule (though update logs indicate weekly updates).
  • Small collection size.
  • No .zip download on photos.

Bottom Line

  • I enjoyed the movies featured on Bang My Stepmom a lot. Sadly however there are too few of them which means you should have an interest in some of the other company sites which shouldn't be too hard considering many of them are niche related. In the end the huge 60% discount you get through us should encourage to give this one a try.

The Facts

$9.99 (1 Month, Recurring)
Save $14.96 or 59.95% using our discount price.

Category:

MILF

Secondary Categor(ies):

Reality, Hardcore, Videos

Updates:

Details: Irregular (see CONS).
Dated Content: Yes

Join Options:

Credit Card, Check, 900 Number

Standard Pricing:

$24.99 (1 Month, Recurring)

DRM:

No DRM license restrictions.

X-Sales:

No cross-sales

Pictures:

53 photo sets (avg. 200 pictures)
Hi-Res: N | Different Sizes: N | ZIP Files: Y | Slideshow: Y
Image Resolutions: 800x533 (Standard)

Videos:

53 video sets (avg. 40 minutes)
Downloadable: Y | Streams: Y | One-File Downloads: Y | Multi-Bandwidth: Y | Vid Caps: Y
Average movie size: 325MB (1-File WMV), 625MB (1-File AVI), 185MB (1-File MP4)


Video Format(s):

WMV High: 720x480, 2500 Kbps
WMV Medium: 320x214, 500 Kbps
MPEG H.264: 576x432, 1200 Kbps
Flash: 640x480, bitrate unknown
iPod (.mp4): 1280x720, 4 Mbps


Video Skip:

Can skip through the videos.

Other Vid Details:

No music, no watermark

More Content Details:

Download Limit: There appears to be no download limit.
Live Webcams: None
Condoms used in scenes: In some
Third Party / Bonus Content: Feeds, Bonus sites.
Content / Model categorization: by name, by rating, by most favorited, by amount of scenes


Content Exclusivity:

Main content is 100% exclusive.


Download Speed:

390 KB/s (reviewers max: 527 KB/s / 4219 kbps).


Logging In:

Login, text and pin verify; Videos don't require re-entry of login info; Access to bonus sites doesn't require re-entry of login info


Model Appearance:

Mostly white, amateurish, from thin to normal body type


Model info:

No model information
Model Index: Yes
Number of Models: 103

Top MILF Sites

  1. My Friends Hot Mom - 86

  2. MILF Hunter - 86

  3. MILF Lessons - 85

  4. Housewife 1 on 1 - 83

  5. Milf Seeker - 82.5

  6. Hottest Milfs Ever - 82.5

  7. Mommy Blows Best - 82

  8. MILFs Like It Big - 81.5

  9. MILF Cruiser - 80

  10. Cougars In Heat - 79

  11. Mom's A Cheater - 79

  12. MILF Soup - 78.5

  13. Crazy Old Moms - 77.5

  14. Milf Gets Fucked - 75.5

  15. Moms Teaching Teens - 75

  16. Hot Mom Next Door - 74.5

  17. I Have A Wife - 74

  18. Housewife Bangers - 74

  19. I Filmed Your Wife - 73.5

  20. Diary of a MILF - 73.5

View all MILF sites
View all Reality sites
Picture Samples:
bangmystepmom-1.jpg
bangmystepmom-2.jpg
bangmystepmom-3.jpg
bangmystepmom-4.jpg
bangmystepmom-5.jpg
bangmystepmom-6.jpg

    Feed Button
    
 
 
Video Review is N/AShow / Hide the Members Area Screenshot Launch the Gallery Console

INCLUDED
with your membership:

 
Enjoy this Bang My Stepmom movie:
Enjoy this Bang My Stepmom movie:


Quick Tour Preview

Review Log:

2014-10-29: Quick Facts updated.
2014-09-05: Quick Facts updated.
2014-07-10: Quick Facts updated.
2014-04-29: Quick Facts updated.
2014-02-13: Quick Facts updated.
2013-11-13: Quick Facts updated.
2013-02-08: Quick Facts updated.
2012-02-29: Quick Facts updated.
2011-08-09: Quick Facts updated.
2011-02-16: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC reset.
2010-02-14: Quick Facts updated.
2009-05-19: Quick Facts updated.
2008-09-08: Bang My Stepmom review posted.
2008-08-21: BangMyStepmom.com added to database, Quick Facts added, Sample Bang My Stepmom galleries added.
  1. 360 Solos - 71

  2. Fucking Machine 1000 - 69

  3. Milfs Exposed - 67

  4. Bareback Beginners - 67

  5. I Like Em White - 66.5

  6. Big Tits Like Big Dicks - 66

  7. Black Feet Booty Street - 65.5

  8. Sexy Cougars - 65

  9. Round Juicy Butts - 64.5

  10. Food Bangers - 64.5

  11. Tranny Banged My Wife - 64.5

  12. Schoolgirl Internal - 64.5

  13. Cougar Sex Club - 64.5

  14. Cum Swap Guys - 64

  15. Creampie Guys - 64

  16. Exploited 18 - 64

  17. Camel Toe HOs - 63.5

  18. Handjob Harry - 63.5

  19. Brother Undercover - 63.5

  20. Tranny Hookers - 63.5

  21. Booty Studio - 63.5

  22. Bubbly Massage - 63.5

  23. Sex For Grades - 63

  24. Lesbo Trick - 62

  25. All Interracial - 61.5


Visitor Ratings:

Votes: 0

Average Rating: 0 / 100