All Wam review

All Wam

Initial Review: 2006-07-05

Last Update: 2016-10-04

All Wam is THE wet and messy sex, fun and wrestling site on the net that features an extremely large collection of WAM sex videos. Read below for more details and facts.


  • Quantity
    15.0 / 15
  • Quality
    12.0 / 15
  • Update Freq.
    8.5 / 10
  • Exclusivity
    10.0 / 10
  • Entertainment
    8.0 / 10
  • Downloadability
    5.0 / 5
  • Extras
    3.0 / 5

Cost / Markup

  • Value/Money
    16.0 / 20
  • Markup
    0.0 / 5


  • Navigation
    2.5 / 5
  • Design
    3.0 / 5

Final Score


Out of 100


  • AllWam features a very large amount of content.
  • Very entertaining content, top notch shot by Wet and Messy fans.
  • Gives network access (18 network sites in all).
  • Good site navigation options.
  • Lots of hot European models.
  • Stellar video quality, with the highest being the 1080p videos.
  • Content categorization available - very helpful.
  • Very good quality videos and photos (recently increased).


  • Site design feels a bit cluttered at first.
  • Not many video options.

Bottom Line

  • All Wam is a truly impressive site and a project that has been maintained over the years with lots of love and focus on niche lovers. Looking at the facts alone tells you how impressive this collection is, and yes - everything is indeed shot exclusively and 1 Month (Vids & Photos + Live Pornstars) provided in a good quality. Some might say that due to the currently weak USD it is a bit expensive but I say: fuck it. I barely ever take the price out of the equation with a website, but with AllWam the price should be ignored. Considering rarity, quality and quantity it is, to my mind, worth every penny and will keep you busy happy for months. Definitely one of the best WAM sites I've seen on my many many years of Industry experience.

The Facts

$19.99 (1 Month, Recurring)
Save $5 or 20% using our discount price.

$54.99 (3-Months, Recurring)
Save $5 or 8% using our discount price.


Wet And Messy

Secondary Categor(ies):

Fetish, Lesbian


Details: Weekly.
Dated Content: Yes

Join Options:

Credit Card, Postal Mail

Standard Pricing:

$24.99 (1 Month, Recurring)
$59.99 (3-Months, Recurring)


No DRM license restrictions.


No cross sales.


713 photo sets (avg. 150 pictures)
Hi-Res: Y | Different Sizes: N | ZIP Files: Y | Slideshow: N
Image Resolutions: 1024x683 (High Res)

contentCALC [?]:

As of today, 2016-10-24, there should be 715 photo sets available

contentCALC accuracy:

Has been last verified on 2016-10-04 and arrived at 99.87% accuracy.


713 video sets (avg. 10-30 minutes)
Downloadable: Y | Streams: Y | One-File Downloads: Y | Multi-Bandwidth: N | Vid Caps: Y
Average movie size: 226.2 MB (1-Part WMV)
Other Comments:

contentCALC [?]:

As of today, 2016-10-24, there should be 715 video sets available

contentCALC accuracy:

Has been last verified on 2016-10-04 and arrived at 99.87% accuracy.

Video Format(s):

Flash: 960x540, bitrate unknown
Flash: 640x360, bitrate unknown
Flash: 480x320, bitrate unknown
.mp4: 1920x1080, 5.23 Mbps

Video Skip:

Yes, you can skip ahead.

Other Vid Details:

Small watermark. High quality Flash Player. Great quality.

More Content Details:

Content Rotation: No, true update schedule.
Download Limit: No specific information found.
Live Webcams: None
Condoms used in scenes: No
Third Party / Bonus Content: None
Content / Model categorization: by name, by ethnicity, by zodiac sign, by age, by boob size, by language, by country

Content Exclusivity:

100% exclusive content.

Download Speed:

630 KB/s (reviewers max: 657 KB/s / 5254 kbps).

Logging In:

Logn and captcha required. Saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance:

Mostly white. Most are amateurish. From thin to chubby body types (varies).

Model info:

Model Index: Yes
Number of Models: 468

Top Wet And Messy Sites

  1. All Wam - 83

  2. Slime Wave - 78.5

View all Wet And Messy sites
View all Fetish sites
Picture Samples:

    Feed Button

Special information:

Prices quoted are in Euro.

Show / Hide the Video ReviewShow / Hide the Members Area Screenshot Launch the Gallery Console

The other company sites:

This AllWam review is based on the facts / status when written / updated on 2006-07-05:

The Site:
What the hell is a wam? Wam, or more properly WAM, stands for wet and messy. So expect the site to have lots of fluids and mess.

The Content:
Actually, this site is not much of a hardcore site, but it is enjoyable nonetheless. The people here are almost all girls, and they are seen in various levels of undress. Of course, lesbian scenes are abound. Basically, the girls play around with whatever that can be played with, preferably with a couple or more of friends. There are also a lot of masturbation or 'getting wet' scenes.
I really like how this site is organized. You can access it via the Categories that can be found on the top of the page (All, Wetlook and Shampoo, Foodplay and Colors, Mud and Oil, Wet Maniaxxx, Shampoo Puppets, Messy Wrestling, Wetlook and Shampoo, Foodplay, Get Wet, and Mud and Oil). Though some of the categories seem to be repeating or the same, there are different content items behind those links. Perhaps when you are a little bit more familiar with the site, you would also like to use the model index (AllWam Superstars) which is a link found at the lower part of the page. For a chronological viewing of the updates, the content is also spanned across 188(!) pages, which you can easily browse with a click as they can be found near the top of the page as well. This is because this site has a monster collection of 640 updates!
The videos I most enjoyed were the wrestling videos. They were really fun to watch. It seems that the first one to take off all the enemy's clothes is the winner. You can just get caught up in the excitement and make you want to be there to be the one to be taking off those clothes off of them. The videos are really varying in length, depending on the category is is on, but I think 10-30 minutes is a safe bracket of estimate. The pictures are still good, high-res images and average 150 photos.

The Criticism:
I think my only criticism is regarding the video options that they had for the videos. It would have been nice to offer different qualities for different bandwidths.

The Conclusion:
Though AllWam is undoubtedly quite on the expensive side at 24.95� or ~$31, I think it is justified with the good content here. If you enjoy nice hot bodies, wet t-shirts and nudity, with the little extra fun factor, AllWam is the site to go. You could also opt to avail of the whole network at 39.95� or ~ $50, which I think gives more value for your money especially since a lot of the sites of the network are really nice and brimming with content.
Enjoy this All Wam movie:

Quick Tour Preview

Review Log:

2016-10-04: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC verified.
2013-02-05: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC reset.
2012-01-15: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC removed.
2007-07-30: Quick Facts updated, Sample All Wam galleries added, contentCALC activated.
2006-06-29: added to database, Quick Facts added, All Wam review now online.
  1. All Wam - 83

  2. Pack Of Porn - 82.5

  3. Young Busty - 81.5

  4. Tainster - 81.5

  5. Pornstars at Home - 80.5

  6. Orgasmatics - 80

  7. Vintage Classic Porn - 79.5

  8. Club Seventeen - 79.5

  9. Spunky Teens - 79.5

  10. Fully Clothed Sex - 79

  11. Beauty And The Senior - 79

  12. Slime Wave - 78.5

  13. My Sexy Kittens - 78.5

  14. Party Hardcore - 78

  15. Mad Sex Party - 78

  16. Fully Clothed Pissing - 77.5

  17. Drunk Sex Orgy - 77.5

  18. Pissing In Action - 77.5

  19. Anal Stretched - 77

  20. Old Farts Young Tarts - 77

  21. My Fetish - 77

  22. Seventeen Video - 76.5

  23. Jim Slip - 76

  24. Rodox - 75

  25. Teens From Tokyo - 74.5

Visitor Ratings:

Votes: 4

Average Rating: 80.0 / 100