18 Virgin Sex review

Top 18-23 Sites

18 Virgin Sex

Initial Review: 2008-08-08

Last Update: 2009-10-14

Barely legal babes dive into their very first hardcore action - their charming innocence, nubile bodies, perky tits and tight pussies all in full display, and their cherries getting popped for our viewing enjoyment.

Content

  • Quantity
    12.0 / 15
  • Quality
    13.0 / 15
  • Update Freq.
    6.0 / 10
  • Exclusivity
    10.0 / 10
  • Entertainment
    8.0 / 10
  • Downloadability
    5.0 / 5
  • Extras
    3.5 / 5

Cost / Markup

  • Value/Money
    14.0 / 20
  • Markup
    0.0 / 5
  •  

Navigation

  • Navigation
    3.5 / 5
  • Design
    3.5 / 5

Final Score

78.5

Out of 100
  1. In Focus Girls - 92.5

  2. Nubiles - 89

  3. Teen Dreams - 86.5

  4. iTeen Video - 85

  5. Teen Models - 84.5

  6. Just Teen Site - 83.5

  7. Teen Pink Videos - 83.5

  8. 18 Years Old - 83.5

  9. Cuties Galore - 82.5

  10. Euro Teen Movs - 82.5

  11. Pure Cherry Girls - 82.5

  12. ATK Galleria - 82.5

  13. Couples Seduce Teens - 82

  14. ATK Premium - 82

  15. Fucked Hard 18 - 82

  16. 18 Closeup - 82

  17. Teens For Cash - 82

  18. Young Busty - 81.5

  19. Teen Sex Mania - 81.5

  20. Teen Sex Movs - 81

View all 18-23 sites
View all Amateur sites
Picture Samples:
18virginsex-1.jpg
18virginsex-2.jpg
18virginsex-3.jpg
18virginsex-4.jpg
18virginsex-5.jpg
18virginsex-6.jpg

    Feed Button
    
 

Pros

  • 100% exclusive content.
  • Fair amount of episodes online.
  • Good looking video quality.
  • Updates seem regular at one episode every 14 days.
  • Highly entertaining content /w hot looking amateurs.
  • Bonus access to 26 sister sites included.

Cons

  • Frequency of one update for every 14 days could be better.
  • All videos are in WMV format, no other formats available.
  • Very basic members area with little frills (content categorization, model index, model info, ...).

Bottom Line

  • Whether virgins or not, 18 Virgin Sex features good quality content of young and innocent looking girls getting fucked. If you enjoy this type of content I believe you are up for a good deal despite the few downsides. Especially the included bonus sites add a lot of value.

The Facts

Category:

18-23

Secondary Categor(ies):

Amateur, Hardcore, European, Russian

Updates:

Details: Bi-weekly updates.

Join Options:

Credit Card, Check

Pricing:

$1.95 (3 Day Limited Trial, recurs at $39.95)
$29.95 (1 Month, Recurring)
$59.95 (3-Months, Non-Recurring)

DRM:

No DRM license restrictions.

Pictures:

151 photo sets (avg. 150 pictures)
Hi-Res: Y | Different Sizes: N | ZIP Files: Y | Slideshow: Y
Image Resolutions: 800x1200 (High Res)

contentCALC [?]:

As of today, 2014-09-23, there should be 280 photo sets available

contentCALC accuracy:

Has been last verified on 2009-10-08 and arrived at 95.364% accuracy.

Videos:

151 video sets (avg. 20 minutes)
Downloadable: Y | Streams: Y | One-File Downloads: Y | Multi-Bandwidth: Y | Vid Caps: Y
Average movie size: 35MB (1/9-File High WMV), 20MB (1/9-File Low WMV)

contentCALC [?]:

As of today, 2014-09-23, there should be 280 video sets available

contentCALC accuracy:

Has been last verified on 2009-10-08 and arrived at 95.364% accuracy.

Video Format(s):

WMV High: 830x470, 2400 kbps
WMV Low: 510x290, 1190 kbps
Flash: 830x470, bitrate unknown
Flash: 512x288, bitrate unknown

More Content Details:

Condoms used in scenes: No
Download Limit: No specific information found.
Download Speed: 470 KB/s (reviewers max: 527 KB/s / 4219 kbps).
Content Exclusivity: Main content is advertised as 100% exclusive.
Third Party / Bonus Content: 4000 Streaming DVDs (PlatinumFeeds), Plugin Feeds (Reality Sites).
Model Index: No

11 out of 25 available features shown.

 
 
Video Review is N/AShow / Hide the Members Area Screenshot Launch the Gallery Console

INCLUDED
with your membership:

 
This 18 Virgin Sex review is based on the facts / status when written /updated on 2008-07-17:

The Site
18 Virgin Sex is about 18 year old cuties being fucked for the first time in front of the camera. Ok, here's how I understand this. They're not the kind of virgins that have experienced sex for the first time, but virgins when it comes to having sex in front of the camera. I think this makes more sense. But with the models’ very young appearance and innocent look one would mistake these camera virgins are actual virgins. Virgin or not, they're very interesting to check out.

Pros
- 100% exclusive content. The site is said to offer only exclusive content, ones that you can only see on this site. No other sites have what they have.
- Fair amount of episodes online. As of this review, I have counted around 114 photo sets with an average of 150 pictures inside each set. There are about 114 video sets inside 18 Virgin Sex. These videos have an average run time of 20 minutes each.
- Good looking video quality. I definitely can't complain with regard to video quality. 18VirginSex offers very good quality videos with bit rates ranging from 1190 kbps to 2400 kbps. I believe that this is really cool. The Flash streaming is pretty good as well.
- Highly entertaining content /w hot looking amateurs. The content is very interesting. Though I know that the young models in here are really young and not at all virgins, I have to admit that their looks made me feel that the studs in here are really banging first timers. They all look so cute and very young.
- Bonus access to 21 sister sites included. Once you become a member you can enter for free other sites under its company. Here are some of the 21 sites included with the membership: Dirty Daddy Girls, Spoiled Virgins, Dirty Home Vids, Young and Banged, Young Cum Gulpers, Wild Young Honeys, Dirty Ass 2 Mouth, Young Model Casting, Drilled Mouths, Creampied Sweeties, just to name a few.

Cons
- Frequency of one update for every 14 days could be better. One update every 14 days is actually pretty slow for me. It would be great if 18 Virgin Sex would start updating frequently or simply boost the number of content they upload per update.
- All videos are in WMV format, no other formats available. Having options for video downloads is really a good thing, that's why I feel disappointed when there's only one video format to go for. It would be great if they offer .AVD (DVD), or MPEG4 for mobile players. Good thing they have a Flash player for streaming videos.
- Image sets cannot be downloaded via ZIP. Ooh, this hurts! I can't see myself downloading pictures one by one since... it's quite frustrating. It's frustrating, tiring, and a total waste of time when you can download them in bulk and do other important things like... download some more picture sets!

Conclusion
For me, it doesn't matter if the young teenagers here are actually virgins or not. I enjoyed watching some of the videos in here for the models are really young and hot looking – they're of legal age, of course! I believe that $29.95 is just reasonable since they have pretty interesting contents and the added bonus sites give much value to it.

Quick Tour Preview

Review Log:

2009-10-15: Quick Facts updated, contentCALC verified.
2008-08-27: 18 Virgin Sex review added.
2008-08-16: 18VirginSex.com added to database, Quick Facts added, contentCALC activated.
  1. 1 Pass For All Sites - 82

  2. Spoiled Virgins - 77.5

  3. Dirty Daddy's Girls - 74

  4. Drilled Mouths - 70

  5. Young Models Casting - 69.5

  6. Creampied Sweeties - 68

  7. Tricky Old Teacher - 68

  8. Dirty Home Vids.tv - 67.5

  9. Young Cum Gulpers - 67

  10. Shabby Virgins - 64.5

  11. Milfs On Sticks - 64

  12. Young And Banged - 64

  13. Dirty Ass 2 Mouth - 63.5

  14. Daddies And Darlings - 63

  15. Wild Young Honeys - 63

  16. Horny In Hospital - 62

  17. Bums In Action - 61.5

  18. Mommies Do Bunnies - 59.5

  19. Strapon Service - 59

  20. Lovely Teen Land - 59

  21. Frisky Baby Sitters - 56

  22. Do My Wife Slut - 55

  23. First Gay Orgy - 54


Visitor Ratings:

Votes: 2

Average Rating: 100.0 / 100